Sign In
  
A-Z Index
Home > About Queens College > Administration > Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

People in the Provost's Office

Title Name / Bio Email Location Phone
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Elizabeth Hendrey Elizabeth.Hendrey@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1103 718-997-5900
Associate Provost Steven Schwarz Steven.Schwarz@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1104 718-997-5902
Assistant Provost June Bobb June.Bobb@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1105 718-997-5780
Acting Assistant Provost and Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning, and Experiential Education  Eva Fernández Eva.Fernandez@qc.cuny.edu Razran 316 718-997-2867
Director of General Education and Assessment Christopher Vickery Christopher.Vickery@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1107 718-997-4280
​Executive Assistant to the Provost
​Sandra Mew Sandra.Mew@qc.cuny.edu ​Kiely 1103 ​718-997-5564
Budget Manager
Mary Ann Watch
MaryAnn.Watch@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1106
718-997-5915
​Coordinator of General Education and Assessment ​Lizandra Friedland Lizandra.Friedland@qc.cuny.edu ​Kiely 1107 ​718-997-4285
Assistant to Assistant Provost
​Javette Smallwood Javette.smallwood@qc.cuny.edu ​Kiely 1105 ​718-997-5780
College Assistant Heather Curtin Heather.Curtin@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1102 718-997-5900
CUNY Office Assistant Aruna Mahadeo Aruna.Mahadeo@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1102 718-997-5900

 

Fax: 718-997-5879
Address:

Office of the Provost
Queens College of CUNY
65-30 Kissena Blvd. Kiely Hall 11th Floor
Queens, NY 11367-1597

 

Queens College Academic Deans
Queens College Directors and Coordinators of Interdepartmental Programs
Queens College Departmental Chairpersons
Queens College Personnel and Department/Office Directory and Search

     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY