Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > About Queens College > Administration > Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

People in the Provost's Office

Title Name / Bio Email Location Phone
Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Elizabeth Hendrey Elizabeth.Hendrey@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 111 718-997-5900
Associate Provost Steven Schwarz Steven.Schwarz@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 111 718-997-5903
Assistant Provost June Bobb June.Bobb@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 111 718-997-5780
Assistant Vice Provost and Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Eva Fernández Eva.Fernandez@qc.cuny.edu Razran 316 718-997-2867
Dean of Graduate Studies and Research
Richard Bodnar Richard.Bodnar@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 139A 718-997-5190
​Executive Assistant to the Provost
​Sandra Mew Sandra.Mew@qc.cuny.edu ​Kiely 111 ​718-997-5564
Budget Manager
Mary Ann Watch
MaryAnn.Watch@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 134
718-997-5915
College Assistant Heather Curtin Heather.Curtin@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 111 718-997-5903
CUNY Office Assistant Aruna Mahadeo Aruna.Mahadeo@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 111 718-997-5900

 

Fax 718-997-5879
Address Office of the Provost
Queens College of CUNY
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Queens, NY 11367-1597

Queens College Academic Deans
Queens College Directors and Coordinators of Interdepartmental Programs
Queens College Departmental Chairpersons
Queens College Personnel and Department/Office Directory and Search

     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY