Navigate Up
Sign In
A-Z Index
Home > About Queens College > Sustainability > Members

Committee Members

​William Keller
VP Finance & Administration

​George Hendrey
Chairman, School of Earth & Sciences

​Zeco Krcic
AVP Facilities, Planning Operations

​Stephan Aiello
Student Union Director Administration
Dining Operations

​Staci Cohen
Project Manager- Sustainable Initiatives

​Melissa Checker
Urban Studies

​Denese Gordon
Director of Building & Grounds

​Fern Gale Estrow

​Praim Amarjit
Administrative Superintendent

​Jennifer Jarvis
AVP for Student Affairs

​William Graffeo
Environmental Health & Safety
Waste Mgmt/Recycling

​Judith Kimerling
Political Science

​Charles McNerney
Buildings & Grounds
Energy & Water

​John Andrejack
Exec. Director Student Development

​Bob Suter

​Clare Consiglio

​Leonard Rodberg
Urban Studies
Curriculum/Faculty Development
​Jorge Yafar
Campus Facilities
Energy& Energy Efficiency

 Office Information

Queens College Council on Sustainability
Staci Hope Cohen
Project Manager Sustainable Initiatives

Contact Us

 Related Links


 Important Dates




Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY