Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index
Home > Office of Communications > Marketing
Marketing

Student sitting on steps

Marketing is responsible for developing advertising strategies and marketing campaigns to support Queens College’s mission and priorities. The director of marketing works to strengthen awareness of the Queens College brand and that of specific programs, initiatives, and departments; drive student enrollment; and build relationships with key college constituencies.

Leanna Yip
Executive Director of Marketing
Kiely Hall, Room 808
718-997-5591
leanna.yip@qc.cuny.edu

Steve Whalen
Director of Marketing
Kiely Hall, Room 803
718-996-5054
swhalen@qc.cuny.edu

     
Melissa Digenakis
Marketing Coordinator
Kiely Hall, Room 803
718-997-5035
melissa.Digenakis@qc.cuny.edu
  William Schempp
Video Production
Kiely Hall, Room 209
718-997-5949
william.schempp@qc,cuny.edu
     
Adrian Partridge
Digital Manager
Kiely Hall, Room 143A
718-997-5926
adrian.partridge@qc.cuny.edu
  Pablo Flores
Digital Associate
Kiely Hall, Room 143A
718-997-5928
pablo.flores@qc.cuny.edu
 

 Office Information

 
Hours: (M-T) 9-5  |  (Sat-Sun) Closed
Bldg: Kiely Hall    Room:810
Phone: 718-997-5590
Fax: 718-997-5592

Joanne Rodes
Administrative Assistant
Kiely Hall, Room 810
718-997-5590
joanne.Rodes@qc.cuny.edu

     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY