Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Mathematics and the Natural Sciences > Family, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences > Faculty and Staff > Adjunct Faculty
Faculty and Staff

 

 Adjunct Faculty

 

 
Gisele August-Washington
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158









 
Annette Bergen
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158
annette.bergen@qc.cuny.edu








 
Suzanne Boehmcke
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
suzanne.boehmcke@qc.cuny.edu








 
Jennifer Bunkley
Remsen Hall, Room 306 I
Phone: 718-997-4158
jennifer.bunkley@qc.cuny.edu








 
Lauren Caiaccia
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
lauren.caiaccia@qc.cuny.edu








 
Lisa Carmody
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
lisa.carmody@qc.cuny.edu








 
Karen Cassandro
Fitzgerald Gym, Room
Phone: 718-997-2729
karen.cassandro@qc.cuny.edu








 
Ashley Chinnan
Fitzgerald Gym , Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
ashley.chinnan@qc.cuny.edu








 
Paul Decurtis
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
paul.decurtis@qc.cuny.edu








 
Andrew Dillon
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 106
Phone: 718-997-2782
andrew.dillon@qc.cuny.edu








 
Robin Figelman
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
robin.figelman@qc.cuny.edu








 
Liselotte Fleming
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
liselotte.fleming@qc.cuny.edu








 
Jason Fuller
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
jason.fuller@qc.cuny.edu








 
Mary Ann Gallucci
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4158









 
Judy Garelle
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
judy.garelle@qc.cuny.edu








 
George Giannopoulos
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
george.giannopoulos@qc.cuny.edu








 
Harry Hoehn
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 H
Phone: 718-997-2713
harry.hoehn@qc.cuny.edu








 
Robert Hoover
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
robert.hoover@qc.cuny.edu








 
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 218 E
Phone: 718-997-2767
alicia.lampasso-dillon@qc.cuny.edu








 
Christopher Lee
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
christopher.lee@qc.cuny.edu








 
Thomas Lemonda
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
thomas.lemonda@qc.cuny.edu








 
Michelle Mock
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158
michelle.mock@qc.cuny.edu








 
Robin Osborne
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
Helene.Osborne@qc.cuny.edu








 
Electra Petra
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
electra.petra@qc.cuny.edu








 
Lauren Regenato
Remsen Hall, Room 306I
Phone: 718-997-4158
lauren.reganato@qc.cuny.edu








 
Emily Ripley
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
emily.ripley@qc.cuny.edu








 
Beth Schettino
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
beth.schettino@qc.cuny.edu








 
Seth Seidman
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
seth.seidman@qc.cuny.edu








 
Anthony Sepulveda
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
anthony.sepulveda@qc.cuny.edu








 
Alan Stein
Remsen Hall, Room 306 J
Phone: 718-997-4162
alan.stein@qc.cuny.edu








 
Laurette Tekverk
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
Laurette.Tekverk@qc.cuny.edu








 
Karlsen Torben
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
torben.karlsen@qc.cuny.edu








 
Henry Wang
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 221
Phone: 718-997-2725
henry.wang1@qc.cuny.edu








 
David Wiener
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 B
Phone: 718-997-2729
david.wiener@qc.cuny.edu








 
Edward Wolfarth
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203 Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
edward.wolfarth@qc.cuny.edu








 
Pongyuen Wong
Fitzgerald Gym, Room 203Q
Phone: 718-997-2729
pongyuen.wong@qc.cuny.edu







 
 

 Staff and Instructors

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-