Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Graduate Sch of Library and Information Studies
Total matches: 27


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Ms Barnes, Lauren 718-997-3763 Graduate Sch of Library and Information Studies Rosenthal 236 lauren.barnes@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Basileo, Elizabeth 718-997-3790 Graduate Sch of Library and Information Studies Rosenthal 254 elizabeth.basileo@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Behar, Evelyn 718-997-3763 Graduate Sch of Library and Information Studies Rosenthal 236 evelyn.behar@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bright, Sandra K 718-997-3764 Graduate Sch of Library and Information Studies Rosenthal 236 .
Dr Brody, Roberta 718-997-3766 Graduate Sch of Library and Information Studies Rosenthal 246 roberta.brody@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Cedeira-Serantes, Lucia 718-570-0512 Graduate Sch of Library and Information Studies Rosenthal 242 lucia.cedeiraserantes@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Chauhan, Indrajeet 718-997-3763 Graduate Sch of Library and Information Studies Rosenthal 236 indrajeet.chauhan@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Cool, Colleen - Chair 718-997-3787 Graduate Sch of Library and Information Studies Rosenthal 253 Colleen.Cool@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-