Navigate Up
Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Philosophy
Total matches: 22


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Dr Kisilevsky, Sari 718-997-5202 Philosophy Powdermaker 350G sari.kisilevsky@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Lange, John F 718-997-5291 Philosophy Powdermaker 350R John.Lange@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Leites, Edmund 718-997-5281 Philosophy Powdermaker 350H Edmund.Leites@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Matturri, John 718-997-5272 Philosophy Powdermaker 350T jmatturri@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Miceli, Salvatore 718-997-5285 Philosophy Powdermaker 350P salvatore.miceli@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Nagy, David 718-997-5287 Philosophy Powdermaker Hall 350J david.nagy@qc.cuny.edu
Dr O'Connor, Patricia J 718-997-5283 Philosophy Powdermaker 350U patricia.oconnor@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Pace, Claudia 718-997-5275 Philosophy Powdermaker Hall 350T claudia.pace@qc.cuny.edu
  << Prev    Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-