Navigate Up
Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Student Life > Clubs and Organizations
Clubs and Organizations
Admissions
Student Life
Student Services
Clubs and Organizations
Housing, The Summit
QC Neighborhood
Student Facilities
Study Abroad
New Students

Club Name LocationClub Email Type
Ahlul-Bayt Student Association
mali107@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
Alliance of Latin American Students
ALAS@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
Alpha Chi Rho
sangreguevara@gmail.comGreek
Alpha Epsilon Pi
avisvazana@gmail.comGreek
Anthropology Society
Ptarantini100@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Armenian Club
qc.armenianclub@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
ASCEND
ascend@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Association of Latino Professionals in Finance and Accounting
Student Union, LL 27ALPFA@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Biology Honor Society
Biology@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Campus Crusade for Christ
Student Union, LL 20Crusade@qc.cuny.eduReligious
Caribbean Student Association
Student Union, LL 8Caribbean@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
Catholic Newman Club
Student Union 207-208QC.NewmanClub@qc.cuny.eduReligious
Ceramics Club
sgordiangerena100@qc.cuny.eduSpecial Interest
Chabad of Queens College
Student Union, LL 48Chabad@qc.cuny.eduReligious
Chess Club
klivingston100@qc.cuny.eduSpecial Interest
Chi Sigma Iota Counseling Honor
qc.chisigmaiotacounselinghonor@qc.cuny.eduHonor Society
Chinese Christian Fellowship
Student Union, LL 46CCF@qc.cuny.eduReligious
Chinese Student Association
Student Union, LL 5Chinese@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
Circle K: Community Service Organization
Student Union, LL 14*QC.CircleK@qc.cuny.eduService
Delta Phi Epsilon
andantadjafar@gmail.comGreek
Dream Team @ QC
Student Union, LL 4lcarino100@qc.cuny.eduSpecial Interest
Economics and Business Club
Jonathan Spilky <jspilky100@qc.cuny.edu>Academic
EMET
Jlarian100@qc.cuny.eduReligious
Environmental Club
Student Union, LL 19QCEC@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Epsilon Sigma Phi
britt.holloran@gmail.comGreek
1 - 25 Next
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY