Navigate Up
Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Student Life > Clubs and Organizations
Clubs and Organizations
Admissions
Student Life
Student Services
Clubs and Organizations
Housing, The Summit
QC Neighborhood
Student Facilities
Study Abroad
New Students

Club Name LocationClub Email Type
Alliance of Latin American Students
Student Union, LL 15ALAS@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
Alpha Epsilon Pi
AEPi@qc.cuny.eduGreek Letter
Armenian Club
qc.armenianclub@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
ASCEND
Student Union, LL 38ascend@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Association for Computing Machinery
Student Union, LL 28ACM@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Association of Latino Professionals in Finance and Accounting
Student Union, LL 27ALPFA@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Bible IQ
Religious
Biology Honor Society
Biology@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Campus Crusade for Christ
Student Union, LL 44Crusade@qc.cuny.eduReligious
Caribbean Student Association
Student Union, LL 11Caribbean@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
Catholic Newman Club
Student Union 207-208QC.NewmanClub@qc.cuny.eduReligious
Ceramic Club
qc.ceramicclub@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Chabad of Queens College
Chabad@qc.cuny.eduReligious
Chi Sigma Iota Counseling Honor
qc.chisigmaiotacounselinghonor@qc.cuny.eduHonor Society
Chinese Christian Fellowship
Student Union, LL 44CCF@qc.cuny.eduReligious
Chinese Student Association
Student Union, LL 26Chinese@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
Circle K: Community Service Organization
Student Union, LL 41QC.CircleK@qc.cuny.eduService
College Union Programming Board
Student Union, LL 14CUPB@qc.cuny.eduCoordinating Council
Collegiate Entrepreneurs Organization of Queens College
Special Interest
Cooking Association at Queens College
SU LL4qc.cookingassociation@qc.cuny.eduCultural/Ethnic
EMET
Religious
Environmental Club
Student Union, LL 19QCEC@qc.cuny.eduAcademic
Epic Movement
Student Union, LL20Religious
Fighting for Animals' Intrinsic Rights
Special Interest
Film Makers Club
Student Union, LL 39Film@qc.cuny.eduSpecial Interest
1 - 25 Next
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY