Queens CUNY Lockup Mobile Logo

Bursar Staff Contact Information

Bursar Staff Members Are Working Remotely and Are Available To Assist

Although the Bursar’s Office in Jefferson Hall is closed until further notice, our dedicated staff is working remotely to continue to assist students​. Staff members are available via email during our normal office hours (contacts listed below). We aim to respond to all student inquiries within three business days.​​ When leaving a voice message or sending an email to staff, please be sure to include your first and last name and CUNY ID number.

For Financial Aid and Registrar related concerns and inquiries, please contact the QC Hub at QCHub@qc.cuny.edu.

 
​​​​If Your L​ast Name Begins With​ ​C​​on​​tact​ Email​
A – E Michelle Vohra Michelle.Vohra@qc.cuny.edu​
F – J Monica Cardona Monica.Cardona@qc.cuny.edu
K – O Nicole Fang Baoshan.Fang@qc.cuny.edu
P – T Maureen Nelson Maureen.Nelson@qc.cuny.edu
U – Z Martin Fleischer Martin.Fleischer@qc.cuny.edu

Refunds: The Bursar’s refund staff is prepared to assist you with questions relating to direct deposits and stop payment requests. For additional assistance on other refund-related matters, please contact the appropriate staff member, per the instructions below.

​Questions Relate​d To ​Contact ​Email
​Unapplied/Missing Financial Aid QC Hub​ /
Financial Aid Office
QCHub@qc.cuny.edu
​R2T4 Billing ​Reyni Moya ​Reyni.Moya@qc.cuny.edu

Campus-Based Refunds

Credit Card Refunds

​Refund questions on Financial Aid
payments already applied to student account (only)

Refund Team QCRefunds@qc.cuny.edu

Third-party Payments, Outside Scholarships, Vouchers and Waivers: For assistance, please contact the appropriate staff member, per the instructions below.

​Questions Relate​d To ​Contact ​Email ​Telephone
​​Third-party Contracts (Ch33, Para, etc.) ​ ​​Jenny Sanchez-Hernandez​ ​ ​Jenny.Sanchez@qc.cuny.edu ​ ​(718) 997-4509
​Cooperating Teachers​ James Pines James.Pines@qc.cuny.edu​ ​​(718) 997-4507
​Outside Scholarships James Pines ​​James.Pines@qc.cuny.edu​ (718) 997-4507
​CUNY Employee Waivers ​​Martin Fleischer ​ Martin.Fleischer@qc.cuny.edu​​​ ​(718) 997-4501​

Miscellaneous: For assistance, please contact the appropriate staff member, per the instructions below.

​Questions Rela​te​d To​ ​Contact ​Email ​​Telephone
​1098-T’s Donna D’Alesio​ Donna.Dalesio@qc.cuny.edu ​​N/A
​Nelnet Payment Plan ​James Pines James.Pines@qc.cuny.edu ​(718) 997-4507
​Collection Agency ​Glen Olvina QCcollect@qc.cuny.edu N/A