Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > About Queens College > Administration > Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
Admissions
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs
People
Committees
Assessment
Accreditation
Policies and Resources
Notices and Calendars

People in the Provost's Office

Title Name / Bio Email Location Phone
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Elizabeth Hendrey Elizabeth.Hendrey@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1103 718-997-5900
Associate Provost Steven Schwarz Steven.Schwarz@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1104 718-997-5902
Acting Assistant Provost
Eva Fernández
Eva.Fernandez@qc.cuny.edu
Razran 316 718-997-2867
Director of General Education and Assessment
Christopher Vickery
Christopher.Vickery@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1107 718-997-4285
Executive Associate to the Provost Sandra Mew Sandra.Mew@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1103 718-997-5564
Budget Manager
​Mary Ann Watch
MaryAnn.Watch@qc.cuny.edu ​Kiely 1106 ​718-997-5915
​CUNY Office Assistant
Natashia Rhodes Natashia.Rhodes@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely 1107
718-997-5190
CUNY Office Assistant
Aruna Mahadeo Aruna.Mahadeo@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1102
718-997-5900
College Assistant Heather Curtin Heather.Curtin@qc.cuny.edu Kiely 1102 718-997-5903

 

Fax: 718-997-5879
Address:

Office of the Provost
Queens College of CUNY
65-30 Kissena Blvd. Kiely Hall 11th Floor
Queens, NY 11367-1597

 

Queens College Deans
Queens College Directors and Coordinators of Interdepartmental Programs
Queens College Departmental Chairpersons
Queens College Personnel and Department/Office Directory and Search

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-