Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Mathematics and the Natural Sciences
Mathematics and the Natural Sciences
Admissions
Academics
General Education
Divisions
Support Programs
Certificates
Honors
Special Programs
Centers
Research
Global Education
Registrar




Dr. Robert R. Engel - Interim Dean
718.997.4105
robert.engel@qc.cuny.edu


Gillian Stewart
Dr. Gillian Stewart - Associate Dean
718.997.3104
gillian.stewart@qc.cuny.edu


 
 
Linda Chan
718.997.4105
linda.chan@qc.cuny.edu





Molash Alemayehu
718.997.3522
molash.alemayehu@qc.cuny.edu




Kenny K. Lui
718.997.4105
kenny.lui@qc.cuny.edu





Elizabeth Chin
718.997.4105
elizabeth.chin@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Office Information

 
Mon.-Fri. l 9:00am - 5:00pm
Remsen Hall Room 125
Phone: 718.997.4105
Fax: 718.997.4103

Staff Directory
 

 Colorful Brochure

 
 

 Related Links

 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY