Navigate Up
Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Office of Communications
Office of Communications

Campus crossroads

The Office of Communications consists of Creative Services, Editorial Services, Marketing, Video Production, News Services, and Photo Services.

The office's mission is to develop integrated communications — through such media as print, broadcast, video and the Web — for a variety of audiences that consistently and accurately project the college's unique strengths.

Online events/announcements submissions form (Requires QC Username to login)

Leanna Yip
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Tel 718-997-5591
Fax 718-997-5592
Queens Hall 270

Maria Matteo
Assistant Director, News Services
Office of Communications
maria.matteo@qc.cuny.edu
Tel 718-997-5593
Fax 718-997-5592
Queens Hall 270B

     
Aisha Hassan
Photo Services
aisha.hassan@qc.cuny.edu 
Tel 718-997-5953
Fax 718-997-5418
Queens Hall 177
  Georgine Ingber
Director, Creative Services
georgine.ingber@qc.cuny.edu 

Tel 718-997-4477
Fax 718-997-5592
Queens Hall 265-F1
 

   
William D. Schempp
Video Writer/Producer william.schempp@qc.cuny.edu
Tel 718-997-5953
Queens Hall 183
  Steven Whalen
Director of Marketing
steven.whalen@qc.cuny.edu
Tel 718-997-5054
Fax 718-997-5592

Queens Hall 265G

     
John Cassidy, Director
Editorial Services
john.cassidy@qc.cuny.edu
Tel 718-997-5921
Fax 718-997-5592
Queens Hall 270E
   
 

 Office Information

 
Hours: (M-F) 9-5  |  (Sat-Sun) Closed
Bldg: Queens Hall    Room: 265F2
Phone: 718-997-5590
Fax: 718-997-5592



Leanna Yip
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Queens Hall, Room 270C
718-997-5591
leanna.yip@qc.cuny.edu

Joanne Rodes
Administrative Assistant
Queens Hall, Room 265F2
718-997-5590
Joanne.Rodes@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Related Links

 
 
 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY