Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index
Home > Office of Communications
Office of Communications

Campus crossroads

The Office of Communications consists of News Services, Editorial Services, Creative Services and Photo Services.

The office's mission is to develop integrated communications — through such media as print, broadcast, video and the Web — for a variety of audiences that consistently and accurately project the college's unique strengths.

Online events/announcements submissions form (Requires QC Username to login)

Jeffrey Rosenstock
AVP for Governmental and External
Relations
Kiely Hall, Room 1308
Tel 718-997-4995
Fax 718-997-5738
jeffrey.rosenstock@qc.cuny.edu

Maria Matteo
Assistant Director, News Services
Kiely Hall, Room 809
Tel 718-997-5593
Fax 718-997-5592
maria.matteo@qc.cuny.edu

Georgine Ingber
Director, Creative Services
Kiely Hall, Room 142A
Tel 718-997-4477
Fax 718-997-5592

georgine.ingber@qc.cuny.edu 


John Cassidy, Director
Editorial Services
Kiely Hall, Room 811
Tel 718-997-5921
Fax 718-997-5592

john.cassidy@qc.cuny.edu

Aisha Hassan
Photo Services
Kissena Hall, Room 347
Tel 718-997-5953
Fax 718-997-5418

aisha.hassan@qc.cuny.edu 


 

 

   
 
 
 


 
   
 

 Office Information

 
Hours: (M-T) 9-5  |  (Sat-Sun) Closed
Bldg: Kiely Hall    Room:810
Phone: 718-997-5590
Fax: 718-997-5592



Joanne Rodes
Administrative Assistant
Kiely Hall, Room 810
718-997-5590
joanne.Rodes@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Related Links

 
 
 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY