Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > Office of Communications
Office of Communications

Campus crossroads

The Office of Communications consists of News Services, Editorial Services, Creative Services and Photo Services.

The office's mission is to develop integrated communications — through such media as print, broadcast, video and the Web — for a variety of audiences that consistently and accurately project the college's unique strengths.

Online events/announcements submissions form (Requires QC Username to login)

Jay Hershenson
VP for Communications and Marketing
and Senior Advisor to the President
Kiely Hall, Room 808
Tel 718-997-5648
Fax 718-997-5592
jay.hershenson@qc.cuny.edu

Shanequa Terry
Executive Assistant to the VP for
Communications and Marketing
and Senior Advisor to the President

Kiely Hall, Room 810
Tel 718-997-5634
Fax 718-997-5592
shanequa.terry@qc.cuny.edu

Maria Matteo
Assistant Director, News Services
Kiely Hall, Room 809
Tel 718-997-5593
Fax 718-997-5592
maria.matteo@qc.cuny.edu


John Cassidy, Director
Director, Editorial ServicesEditorial Services
Kiely Hall, Room 811
Tel 718-997-5921
Fax 718-997-5592

john.cassidy@qc.cuny.edu

Georgine Ingber
Director, Creative Services
Kiely Hall, Room 142A
Tel 718-997-4477
Fax 718-997-5592

georgine.ingber@qc.cuny.edu 





 

 

   
 
 
 


 
   
​​
 

 Office Information

 
Hours: (M-F) 9-5  |  (Sat-Sun) Closed
Bldg: Kiely Hall    Room:803
Phone: 718-997-5590
Fax: 718-997-5592



Joanne Rodes
Administrative Assistant
Kiely Hall, Room 803
718-997-5590
joanne.Rodes@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Related Links

 
 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments
Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session

Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-