Navigate Up
Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Campus crossroads

The Office of Communications consists of Creative Services, Editorial Services, Marketing, Video Production, News Services, and Photo Services.

The office's mission is to develop integrated communications — through such media as print, broadcast, video and the Web — for a variety of audiences that consistently and accurately project the college's unique strengths.

Online events/announcements submissions form (Requires QC Username to login)

Leanna Yip
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Tel 718-997-5591
​Fax 718-997-5592

Aisha Hassan
Photo Services
aisha.hassan@qc.cuny.edu 
Tel 718-997-5953
Fax 718-997-5418
Queens Hall 177

William D. Schempp
Video Writer/Producer william.schempp@qc.cuny.edu
Tel 718-997-5953
Queens Hall 183

John Cassidy, Director
Editorial Services
john.cassidy@qc.cuny.edu
Tel 718-997-5921
Fax 718-997-5592
Queens Hall 270E

Maria Matteo
Assistant Director, News Services
Office of Communications
maria.matteo@qc.cuny.edu
Tel 718-997-5593
Fax 718-997-5592
Queens Hall 270B

Director, Creative Services
(Position vacant)


Deputy Director, News Services
(Position vacant)

Steven Whalen
Director of Marketing
steven.whalen@qc.cuny.edu
Tel 718-997-5054
Fax 718-997-5592

Queens Hall 265G

 

 Office Information

 
Hours: (M-F) 9-5  |  (Sat-Sun) Closed
Bldg: Queens Hall    Room: 265F2
Phone: 718-997-5590
Fax: 718-997-5592




Leanna Yip
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
Queens Hall, Room 270C
718-997-5591
leanna.yip@qc.cuny.edu

Joanne Rodes
Administrative Assistant
Queens Hall, Room 265F2
718-997-5590
Joanne.Rodes@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Related Links

 
 
 
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY