Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > Classical, Middle Eastern, and Asian Languages and Cultures
Classical, Middle Eastern, and Asian Languages and Cultures

Faculty

Click on a faculty member's name to read his or her biography.

Chair Discipline Office Phone Email
Miryam Segal Hebrew King 210C 718-997-5589 miryam.segal@qc.cuny.edu
         
Full-Time Faculty Discipline Office Phone Email
Ammiel Alcalay Hebrew King 201 718-997-5586 ammiel.alcalay@qc.cuny.edu
Abdurrahman Atcil Arabic and Islamic Studies King 113A 718-997-5579 aatcil@qc.cuny.edu
Sami S. Chetrit Hebrew King 210F 718-997-5574 sami.chetrit@qc.cuny.edu
Lewis Cook Japanese King 113B 718-997-5568 lewis.cook@qc.cuny.edu
Mari Fujimoto Japanese King 101A 718-997-5548 mari.fujimoto@qc.cuny.edu
Jinyo Kim Classics King 210B 718-997-5572 jinyo.kim@qc.cuny.edu
Seongyeon Ko Korean King 210D 718-997-5562 seongyeon.ko@qc.cuny.edu
Xiao Li Chinese King 211A 718-997-5583 xiao.li@qc.cuny.edu
Joel Lidov Classics King 111 718-997-5582 joel.lidov@qc.cuny.edu
Jacob Mackey Classics, Latin King 113C
718-997-5426 jacob.mackey@qc.cuny.edu
William McClure Japanese Queens Hall 210 718-997-5790 wmcclure@qc.cuny.edu
Gopal Sukhu Chinese, East Asian Studies King 101B
718-997-5585 gopal.sukhu@qc.cuny.edu
Yunzhong Shu Chinese King 213 718-997-5576 yunzhong.shu@qc.cuny.edu
         
Adjunct Faculty Discipline Office Phone Email
Hala Abdelghany Arabic King 109
  hala.abdelghany@qc.cuny.edu
Han-Byul Chung Korean King 109
  hchung@gc.cuny.edu
Deborah Gruber Hebrew King 109
  debra.gruber1@qc.cuny.edu
Mamori Hughes Japanese King 109
  mamori.hughes@qc.cuny.edu
Tristan Husby Classics King 109   tristan.husby@gmail.com
Lan Kim Korean King 109   lany81@gmail.com
Li Ma Chinese King 109
  li.ma@qc.cuny.edu
Jeremy March Classics King 109
  jeremy.march@qc.cuny.edu
Bo Pang Chinese King 109   Bo.Pang@qc.cuny.edu
Cameron Pearson Classics King 109   cameron.pearson@qc.cuny.edu
Nicholas Rynearson Classics, Latin King 109   nrynearson@qc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Sammons Classics, Latin King 109   benjamin.sammons@qc.cuny.edu
Aliza Sandalon Hebrew King 109
  aliza.sandalon@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Weimer Classics King 109   cweimer@gc.cuny.edu
Tomoyuki Yabe Japanese King 109

tomoyuki.yabe@qc.cuny.edu
Serinity Young Asian Studies, Tibet King 109   syoung@qc.cuny.edu
Jia Xuan Zhang Chinese King 109

jiaxuan.zhang@qc.cuny.edu
         
Department Secretary Discipline Office Phone Email
Mei-Lun Chang   King 203 718-997-5570 meilun.chang1@qc.cuny.edu
         
Faculty Emeriti Discipline Office Phone Email
Emanuel S. Goldsmith Hebrew King 203 718-997-5570
Ursula Schoenheim Classics King 203 718-997-5570 ursula.schoenheim@qc.cuny.edu
Susan Spectorsky Arabic and Islamic Studies King 203 718-997-5570
         
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY