Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Mathematics and the Natural Sciences > Mathematics > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

 

 Chair

 

 
Wallace Goldberg
Differential Operators
Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
Wallace.Goldberg@qc.cuny.edu


 

 Faculty

 

 
Moshe Adrian

Kiely Tower, Room 603
Phone: 718-997-5856
Moshe.Adrian@qc.cuny.edu



 
Martin Braun
Differential Equations
Honors Building, Room Rm. 5
Phone: 718-997-5567
Martin.Braun@qc.cuny.edu



 
Adele Broges

Delaney Hall, Room 106
Phone: 718-997-5854
Adele.Broges@qc.cuny.edu



 
Dianna Chen

Delaney Hall, Room 103
Phone: 718-997-5822
Dianna.Chen@qc.cuny.edu



 
Anisha Clarke

Delaney Hall, Room 104
Phone: 718-997-3115
Anisha.Clarke@qc.cuny.edu



 
Jozef Dodziuk
Analysis, Geometry, and Topology
Kiely Tower, Room 503
Phone: 718-997-5850
jdodziuk@gc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Carole Eisen

Kiely Tower, Room 509
Phone: 718-997-5827
Carole.Eisen@qc.cuny.edu



 
William Emerson
Number Theory, Combinatorics
Kiely Tower, Room 511
Phone: 718-997-5836
William.Emerson@qc.cuny.edu



 
Sharon Erlbaum

Kiely Tower, Room 402
Phone: --
Sharon.Erlbaum@qc.cuny.edu



 
Christopher Hanusa
Combinatorics
Kiely Tower, Room 606
Phone: 718-997-5964
Christopher.Hanusa@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Yunping Jiang
Dynamical Systems, Complex Analysis
Kiely Tower, Room 506
Phone: 718-997-5848
Yunping.Jiang@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Steven Kahan

Kiely Hall, Room 243A
Phone: 718-997-5841
Steven.Kahan@qc.cuny.edu



 
Adam Kapelner
Applied Statistics
Kiely Tower, Room 604
Phone: 718-997-5829
Adam.Kapelner@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Krzysztof Klosin
Algebraic Number Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 608
Phone: 718-997-5833
Krzysztof.Klosin@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Blendi Koroveshi

Kiely Tower, Room 402
Phone: 718-997-5837
Blendi.Koroveshi@qc.cuny.edu



 
Kenneth Kramer
Number Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 611
Phone: 718-997-5838
Kenneth.Kramer@qc.cuny.edu



 
Dan Lee
Riemannian Geometry
Kiely Tower, Room 409
Phone: 718-997-5238
Dan.Lee2@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Michael Maller
Dynamical Systems
Kiely Tower, Room 502
Phone: 718-997-5851
Michael.Maller@qc.cuny.edu



 
Nick Metas
Topology
Kiely Hall, Room 243D
Phone: 718-997-5830




 
Russell Miller
Computability Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 404
Phone: 718-997-5853
Russell.Miller@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Sudeb Mitra
Complex Analysis
Kiely Tower, Room 408
Phone: 718-997-5809
Sudeb.Mitra@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Alexey Ovchinnikov
Constructive Differential Algebra, Computer Algebra
Kiely Tower, Room 411
Phone: 718-997-5755
alexey.ovchinnikov@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Joseph Pastore

Kiely Tower, Room 602
Phone: 718-997-5821
Joseph.Pastore@qc.cuny.edu



 
Stefan Ralescu
Probability and Statistics
Kiely Tower, Room 407
Phone: 718-997-5820
Stefan.Ralescu@qc.cuny.edu



 
Ronald Rothenberg
Probability and Statistics
Kiely Tower, Room 406
Phone: 718-997-5807
Ronald.Rothenberg@qc.cuny.edu



 
Maria Sabitova
Number Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 610
Phone: 718-997-5800
Maria.Sabitova@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Dragomir Saric
Teichmuller Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 405
Phone: 718-997-5824
Dragomir.Saric@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Fern Sisser
Linear and Nonlinear Programming
Kiely Tower, Room 410
Phone: 718-997-5840
Fern.Sisser@qc.cuny.edu



 
Henya Spitz

Kiely Tower, Room 602
Phone: 718-997-5835
henya.spitz@qc.cuny.edu



 
Alan Sultan
Applied Math
Kiely Tower, Room 505
Phone: 718-997-5845
ASultan956@aol.com



 
John Terilla
Deformation Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 607
Phone: 718-997-5800
John.Terilla@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Norman Weiss
Harmonic Analysis
Kiely Tower, Room 504
Phone: 718-997-5832
Norman.Weiss@qc.cuny.edu



 
Scott Wilson
Topology and Geometry
Kiely Tower, Room 609
Phone: 718-997-5847
Scott.Wilson@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Saeed Zakeri
Dynamical Systems
Kiely Tower, Room 605
Phone: 718-997-5843
Saeed.Zakeri@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page

 

 Retired Faculty

 

 
Robert Cowen

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
rcowen@nyc.rr.com


 
Eugene Don

Kiely Tower, Room 403
Phone: 718-997-5810
Eugene.Don@qc.cuny.edu


 
Gerald Freilich

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800



 
Joseph Kahane
Combinatorics
Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
Joseph.Kahane@qc.cuny.edu


 
Elliott Mendelson

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800



 
Gerald Roskes

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800



 
Lynn Schwartz

Delaney Hall, Room 104
Phone: 718-997-3115
Lynn.Schwartz@qc.cuny.edu


 
Sol Weintraub

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
Sol_Weintraub@qc.edu

 

 Staff

 

 
David End

Kiely Hall, Room 331
Phone: 718-997-5859
David.End@qc.cuny.edu


 
Maria Patto

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
Maria.Patto@qc.cuny.edu


 
Michele Salles

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
Michele.Salles@qc.cuny.edu

 
 

 Faculty and Staff

 
Moshe Adrian: Assistant Professor
Martin Braun: Professor
Adele Broges: Lecturer
Dianna Chen: Lecturer
Anisha Clarke: Lecturer
Robert Cowen: Emeritus Professor
Jozef Dodziuk: Professor
Eugene Don: Assistant Professor
Carole Eisen: Lecturer
William Emerson: Professor
David End: Lab Supervisor
Sharon Erlbaum: Lecturer
Gerald Freilich: Emeritus Professor
Wallace Goldberg: Professor
Christopher Hanusa: Associate Professor
Yunping Jiang: Distinguished Professor
Steven Kahan: Lecturer
Joseph Kahane: Emeritus Professor
Adam Kapelner: Assistant Professor
Krzysztof Klosin: Assistant Professor
Blendi Koroveshi: Lecturer
Kenneth Kramer: Professor
Dan Lee: Associate Professor
Michael Maller: Professor
Elliott Mendelson: Emeritus Professor
Nick Metas: Assistant Professor
Russell Miller: Professor
Sudeb Mitra: Professor
Alexey Ovchinnikov: Associate Professor
Joseph Pastore: Lecturer
Maria Patto: Administrative Assistant
Stefan Ralescu: Professor
Gerald Roskes: Emeritus Professor
Ronald Rothenberg: Associate Professor
Maria Sabitova: Assistant Professor
Michele Salles: Administrative Assistant
Dragomir Saric: Associate Professor
Lynn Schwartz: Lecturer
Fern Sisser: Associate Professor
Henya Spitz: Lecturer
Alan Sultan: Professor
John Terilla: Associate Professor
Sol Weintraub: Emeritus Professor
Norman Weiss: Professor
Scott Wilson: Associate Professor
Saeed Zakeri: Associate Professor
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY