Navigate Up
Sign In

[X] Login to ...

Home > Academics > Divisions > Mathematics and the Natural Sciences > Mathematics > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

 

 Chair

 

 
Wallace Goldberg
Differential Operators
Kiely, Room 237
Phone: 718-997-5800
Wallace.Goldberg@qc.cuny.edu


 

 Faculty

 

 
Martin Braun
Differential Equations
Honors Building, Room Rm. 5
Phone: 718-997-5567
Martin.Braun@qc.cuny.edu



 
Adele Broges

Delaney, Room 106
Phone: 718-997-5854
Adele.Broges@qc.cuny.edu



 
Dianna Chen

Delaney, Room 103
Phone: 718-997-5822
Dianna.Chen@qc.cuny.edu



 
Anisha Clarke

Delaney, Room 104
Phone: 718-997-3115
Anisha.Clarke@qc.cuny.edu



 
Jozef Dodziuk
Analysis, Geometry, and Topology
Kissena, Room 349
Phone: 718-997-5850
jdodziuk@gc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Carole Eisen

Kissena, Room 326
Phone: 718-997-5827
Carole.Eisen@qc.cuny.edu



 
William Emerson
Number Theory, Combinatorics
Kissena, Room 347
Phone: 718-997-5836
William.Emerson@qc.cuny.edu



 
Sharon Erlbaum

Kissena, Room 327
Phone: --
Sharon.Erlbaum@qc.cuny.edu



 
Christopher Hanusa
Combinatorics
Kissena, Room 355
Phone: 718-997-5964
Christopher.Hanusa@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Yunping Jiang
Dynamical Systems, Complex Analysis
Kissena, Room 357
Phone: 718-997-5848
Yunping.Jiang@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Steven Kahan

Kiely, Room 237
Phone: 718-997-5800
Steven.Kahan@qc.cuny.edu



 
Adam Kapelner
Applied Statistics
Kissena Hall, Room 325
Phone: 718-997-5800
Adam.Kapelner@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Krzysztof Klosin
Algebraic Number Theory
Kissena, Room 343
Phone: 718-997-5833
Krzysztof.Klosin@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Blendi Koroveshi

Kissena, Room 233
Phone: 718-997-5837
Blendi.Koroveshi@qc.cuny.edu



 
Kenneth Kramer
Number Theory
Kissena, Room 351
Phone: 718-997-5838
Kenneth.Kramer@qc.cuny.edu



 
Dan Lee
Riemannian Geometry
Kissena, Room 346
Phone: 718-997-5238
Dan.Lee2@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Michael Maller
Dynamical Systems
Kissena, Room 335
Phone: 718-997-5851
Michael.Maller@qc.cuny.edu



 
Nick Metas
Topology
Kiely, Room 237
Phone: 718-997-5800




 
Russell Miller
Computability Theory
Kissena, Room 344
Phone: 718-997-5853
Russell.Miller@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Sudeb Mitra
Complex Analysis
Kissena, Room 354
Phone: 718-997-5809
Sudeb.Mitra@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Alexey Ovchinnikov
Constructive Differential Algebra, Computer Algebra
Kissena, Room 209
Phone: 718-997-5755
alexey.ovchinnikov@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Stefan Ralescu
Probability and Statistics
Kissena, Room 207
Phone: 718-997-5820
Stefan.Ralescu@qc.cuny.edu



 
Ronald Rothenberg
Probability and Statistics
Kissena, Room 235
Phone: 718-997-5807
Ronald.Rothenberg@qc.cuny.edu



 
Maria Sabitova
Number Theory
Kissena, Room 333
Phone: --
Maria.Sabitova@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Dragomir Saric
Teichmuller Theory
Kissena, Room 341
Phone: 718-997-5824
Dragomir.Saric@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Fern Sisser
Linear and Nonlinear Programming
Kissena, Room 345
Phone: 718-997-5840
Fern.Sisser@qc.cuny.edu



 
Henya Spitz

Kissena, Room 323
Phone: 718-997-5835
henya.spitz@qc.cuny.edu



 
Alan Sultan
Applied Math
Kissena, Room 329
Phone: 718-997-5845
ASultan956@aol.com



 
John Terilla
Deformation Theory
Kissena, Room 211
Phone: 718-997-5800
John.Terilla@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Norman Weiss
Harmonic Analysis
Kissena, Room 331
Phone: 718-997-5832
Norman.Weiss@qc.cuny.edu



 
Scott Wilson
Topology and Geometry
Kissena, Room 211
Phone: 718-997-5847
Scott.Wilson@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Saeed Zakeri
Dynamical Systems
Kissena, Room 256A
Phone: 718-997-5843
Saeed.Zakeri@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page

 

 Retired Faculty

 

 
Robert Cowen

Kiely, Room 406
Phone: 718-997-5800
rcowen@nyc.rr.com


 
Eugene Don

Kissena, Room 324
Phone: 718-997-5810
Eugene.Don@qc.cuny.edu


 
Gerald Freilich

Kiely, Room 237
Phone: 718-997-5800



 
Joseph Kahane
Combinatorics
Kiely, Room 410
Phone: 718-997-5800
Joseph.Kahane@qc.cuny.edu


 
Elliott Mendelson

Kiely, Room 237
Phone: 718-997-5800



 
Gerald Roskes

Kissena, Room 341
Phone: 718-997-5800



 
Lynn Schwartz

Delaney, Room 104
Phone: 718-997-3115
Lynn.Schwartz@qc.cuny.edu


 
Alice Sims

Kissena, Room 341
Phone: 718-997-5825
Alice.Sims@qc.cuny.edu


 
Sol Weintraub

Kissena, Room 356
Phone: 718-997-5800
Sol_Weintraub@qc.edu

 

 Staff

 

 
David End

Kiely, Room 331
Phone: 718-997-5859
David.End@qc.cuny.edu


 
Maria Patto

Kiely, Room 237
Phone: 718-997-5800
Maria.Patto@qc.cuny.edu


 
Michele Salles

Kiely Hall, Room 237
Phone: 718-997-5800
Michele.Salles@qc.cuny.edu

 
 

 Faculty and Staff

 
Martin Braun: Professor
Adele Broges: Lecturer
Dianna Chen: Lecturer
Anisha Clarke: Lecturer
Robert Cowen: Emeritus Professor
Jozef Dodziuk: Professor
Eugene Don: Assistant Professor
Carole Eisen: Lecturer
William Emerson: Professor
David End: Lab Supervisor
Sharon Erlbaum: Lecturer
Gerald Freilich: Emeritus Professor
Wallace Goldberg: Professor
Christopher Hanusa: Assistant Professor
Yunping Jiang: Distinguished Professor
Steven Kahan: Lecturer
Joseph Kahane: Emeritus Professor
Adam Kapelner: Assistant Professor
Krzysztof Klosin: Assistant Professor
Blendi Koroveshi: Lecturer
Kenneth Kramer: Professor
Dan Lee: Assistant Professor
Michael Maller: Professor
Elliott Mendelson: Emeritus Professor
Nick Metas: Assistant Professor
Russell Miller: Professor
Sudeb Mitra: Professor
Alexey Ovchinnikov: Associate Professor
Maria Patto: Administrative Assistant
Stefan Ralescu: Professor
Gerald Roskes: Emeritus Professor
Ronald Rothenberg: Associate Professor
Maria Sabitova: Assistant Professor
Michele Salles: Administrative Assistant
Dragomir Saric: Associate Professor
Lynn Schwartz: Lecturer
Alice Sims: Lecturer
Fern Sisser: Associate Professor
Henya Spitz: Lecturer
Alan Sultan: Professor
John Terilla: Associate Professor
Sol Weintraub: Emeritus Professor
Norman Weiss: Professor
Scott Wilson: Assistant Professor
Saeed Zakeri: Associate Professor
     



Queens College, CUNY| 65-30 Kissena Blvd.| Queens, NY 11367-1597| Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-
Queens College is CUNY