Navigate Up
Sign In
  
A-Z Index

enter at least 2 letters of the person's first or last name, then click search icon.
 
enter a few letters of the name of the office, then click search icon.
 

Search Results for Sociology
Total matches: 57


TitleNamePhoneDeptBldg/RmE-mail
Dr Alexiou, Nicholas 718-997-2826 Sociology Powdermaker Hall 252E nicholas.alexiou@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Ament, Jonathon 718-997-2840 Sociology Powdermaker Hall 252F jonathan.ament@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bacchus, Nazreen 718-997-2886 Sociology Powdermaker 252D nazreen.bacchus@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Beveridge, Andrew A 718-997-2852 Sociology Powdermaker 233D andrew.beveridge@qc.cuny.edu
Ms Birunda, Chelliah 718-997-2852 Sociology Powdermaker Hall 252B birunda.chelliah@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Bounds, Anna 718-997-2916 Sociology Powdermaker Hall 252S anna.bounds@qc.cuny.edu
Mr Bourgoin, Michael Nicholas 718-997-2821 Sociology Powdermaker Hall 252GG michael.bourgoin@qc.cuny.edu
Dr Browne, Basil R 718-997-2808 Sociology Powdermaker 252X basil.browne@qc.cuny.edu
  Next >>  

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-