Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > Drama, Theatre & Dance
Drama, Theatre & Dance

Faculty and Staff

Spring 2021

Faculty can be reached by email and are holding office hours by phone or videoconference.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
NAME:    OFFICE AND PHONE:  OFFICE HOURS:
Chair
Meghan Healey
meghan.healey@qc.cuny.edu
Bio 718-997-3090 By appointment
 
Full Time Faculty
Yin Mei Critchell, Dance Advisor​
yinmei.critchell@qc.cuny.edu
Bio 718-997-3086 Mon/Wed 12:00pm-1:00pm
Harry Feiner, Drama Advisor
harry.feiner@qc.cuny.edu
Bio 718-997-3091 Tue 11:00am-12:30pm
Claudia Feldstein, Drama Advisor
claudia.feldstein@qc.cuny.edu
  718-997-3059 Tue/Wed 4:30pm-5:30pm
Jeffrey Greenberg
jeffrey.greenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Bio 718-997-3186 Fri 12:00pm-1:30pm
William Griffith
william.griffith@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-3185 By appointment
Ira Hauptman, Drama Advisor
ira.hauptman@qc.cuny.edu
Bio 718-997-3036 By appointment
Teresa Hazas
teresa.hazas@qc.cuny.edu
Drama Advisor
  718-997-3073 Tue 12:30pm- 1:30pm
Emily Ripley
emily.ripley@qc.cuny.edu
  718-997-3088 Tue 1:00pm-3:00pm
Edisa Weeks, Dance Advisor​
edisa.weeks@qc.cuny.edu
Bio  718-997-3068 Tue/Thu 1:30pm-2:30pm
 
Adjunct Faculty
Elivia Bovenzi
ebovenzi@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon 10:30am-11:30am
Julie Boyd
julie.boyd@qc.cuny.edu
Bio   Fri 8:10am-9:10am
& 12:40pm-1:40pm
Gardiner Comfort
gardiner.comfort@qc.cuny.edu
    Thu 12:30pm-1:30pm
Catherine Cox-Evans
catherine.coxevans@qc.cuny.edu
 Bio​   Fri 5:00pm-6:00pm
Marshall Davis
marshall.davis1@qc.cuny.edu
    Thu 4:30pm-5:30pm
Gabriel Dionisio
gabriel.dionisio@qc.cuny.edu
    Tue/Thu 6:15pm-6:45pm
Chris Dolman
chris.dolman@qc.cuny.edu
    Tue 8:05am - 9:05am
& 4:30pm-5:30pm
Kate Farrington
kate.farrington@qc.cuny.edu
   
Carlos Fittante
carlos.fittante@qc.cuny.edu
Bio    Tue/Thu 12:15-1:15pm
Guanglei Hui
guanglei.hui@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon/Wed 4:30pm-5:30pm
Lori Love
lori.love@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon 1:40pm-2:55pm
Rebecca Nelson
rebecca.nelson@qc.cuny.edu
    Wed 12:10pm-1:30pm
Elyse Price
elyse.price@qc.cuny.edu
    Wed 8:00pm-9:00pm
Stephen Rowe
stephen.rowe@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon 8:15am-9:15am
& 12:30pm-1:30pm
Danielle Russo
danielle.russo@qc.cuny.edu
Bio​   Thu 12:00pm-1:00pm
Peggy Samuels
peggy.samuels@qc.cuny.edu
    Tue 12:00pm-1:00pm
Carolyn Webb
carolyn.webb@qc.cuny.edu
Bio
  Thu 12:00pm-1:30pm
 
Production Staff
Ralph Carhart
ralph.carhart@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-3197
 
Department Administrative Assistant
Christina Stahl
christina.stahl@qc.cuny.edu
  718-997-3090
Orit Zilka (College Assistant)
orit.zilka@qc.cuny.edu
  718-997-3090
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​
 
 

 Office Information

 
Due to the impact of the COVID-19 virus, there are currently no regular in-person office hours. For all matters, please send an email to the chair, or leave a phone message.

Email: meghan.healey@qc.cuny.edu
Leave a Phone Message: 718-997-3090​

Faculty can be reached by email and are holding office hours by phone or videoconference. See faculty contact information.

Chair: Meghan Healey

Dept. Office: Rathaus 213
Phone: 718-997-3090



Department Box Office

Phone: 718-793-8080

Monday - Friday
12 Noon - 6 PM
​​​​​
 

 Important Dates

 
 

 Related Links

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-