Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > Drama, Theatre & Dance
Drama, Theatre & Dance

Faculty and Staff

Fall 2021

Faculty can be reached by email and are holding office hours by phone or video conference. If you are not available during the listed office hours, contact the faculty member to arrange an appointment.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
NAME:    OFFICE/PHONE:  VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS:
​Acting Chair
Edisa Weeks
edisa.weeks@qc.cuny.edu
Bio 718-997-3090 Mon 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Tue 10:00 - 12:00 pm
 
​Chair (On Leave)
Meghan Healey
meghan.healey@qc.cuny.edu
Bio 718-997-3090 None
 
Full Time Faculty
Yin Mei Critchell, Dance Advisor​
yinmei.critchell@qc.cuny.edu​​
Bio 718-997-3086 Mon/Wed 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Claudia Feldstein, Drama Advisor
claudia.feldstein@qc.cuny.edu
  718-997-3059 Mondays 4:30 - 6:30pm

Jeffrey Greenberg
jeffrey.greenberg@qc.cuny.edu
Bio 718-997-3186 Tue 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
William Griffith
william.griffith@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-3185 Mon 12:15 - 1:15 pm
Ira Hauptman, Drama Advisor
ira.hauptman@qc.cuny.edu
Bio 718-997-3036 Mon 4:30 - 5:30 pm

Teresa Hazas
teresa.hazas@qc.cuny.edu
Drama Advisor
  718-997-3073 Mon 12:00 am - 1:00 pm
Emily Ripley
emily.ripley@qc.cuny.edu
  718-997-3088 Mon 1:00 - 3:00 pm
Edisa Weeks, Dance Advisor​
edisa.weeks@qc.cuny.edu
Bio  718-997-3068
 
Adjunct Faculty
Elivia Bovenzi
ebovenzi@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon 12:00-1:00 pm
Julie Boyd
julie.boyd@qc.cuny.edu
Bio   Fri 8:10-9:10 am,
12:40-1:40 pm
Marie Carstens
marie.carstens@qc.cuny.edu
    Fri 3:05-4:05 pm
Gardiner Comfort
gardiner.comfort@qc.cuny.edu
    Thu 12:30-1:30 pm
Catherine Cox-Evans
catherine.coxevans@qc.cuny.edu
 Bio​   Fri 5:00-6:00 pm
Marshall Davis
marshall.davis1@qc.cuny.edu
    Tue 3:00-3:30 pm
Thu 4:30-5:00 pm  
Chris Dolman
chris.dolman@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon 8:00-9:00 am,
4:30-5:30 pm
Cristina Duarte
cristina.duarte@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Kate Farrington
kate.farrington@qc.cuny.edu
  Thu 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Carlos Fittante
carlos.fittante@qc.cuny.edu
Bio    Wed 9:00-11:00 am 
Guanglei Hui
guanglei.hui@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon/Wed 4:30 - 5:30 pm
Lori Love
lori.love@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon/Wed 12 - 1 pm
Rebecca Nelson
rebecca.nelson@qc.cuny.edu
    Wed 8:00 - 9:00 am
Elyse Price
elyse.price@qc.cuny.edu
    Tue/Thu 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Stephen Rowe
stephen.rowe@qc.cuny.edu
    Mon 8:30 - 9:30 am,
12:30 - 1:30 pm
Danielle Russo
danielle.russo@qc.cuny.edu
Bio​   Thu 12:00 - 1:00 pm 
Carolyn Webb
carolyn.webb@qc.cuny.edu
Bio
  Tue/Thu 1:30 - 2:30 pm 
 
Production Staff
Ralph Carhart
ralph.carhart@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-3197
 
Department Administrative Assistant
Christina Stahl
christina.stahl@qc.cuny.edu
  718-997-3090 Mon 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Orit Zilka (College Assistant)
orit.zilka@qc.cuny.edu
  718-997-3090
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
 

 Office Information

 
Our office is open for in-person appointments on a limited basis. Please send an email to the chair or call the office to schedule an appointment.

Email: edisa.weeks@qc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-997-3090​

Faculty can be reached by email and are holding office hours by phone or videoconference. See faculty contact information.

Acting Chair: Edisa Weeks

Dept. Office: Rathaus 213
Phone: 718-997-3090



Department Box Office

Phone: 718-793-8080

Monday - Friday
12 Noon - 6 PM
​​​​​​
 

 Important Dates

 
 

 Related Links

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-