Phone Directory

wdt_ID Title First Name Last Name Ext. Phone Number Department Office Email
1 Ms Megan Chan 3021 718-997-3021 Asian American Center Kissena 320 megan.chan@qc.cuny.edu
2 Dr Madhulika Khandelwal 3050 718-997-3050 Asian American Center Kissena 315 madhulika.khandelwal@qc.cuny.edu
3 Mr Di Wu 3050 718-997-3050 Asian American Center Kissena 313 di.wu@qc.cuny.edu
4 Ms Hong Wu 3050 718-997-3050 Asian American Center Kissena 315 hong.wu@qc.cuny.edu
5 Mr Richard Adams 5713 718-997-5713 Academic Advising Center Kiely 217 richard.adams@qc.cuny.edu
6 Mr Mohammad Ashraf 5650 718-997-5650 Academic Advising Center Kiely 217 mohammad.ashraf@qc.cuny.edu
7 Ms ilysse Baum 4838 718-997-4838 Academic Advising Center Kiely 217
8 Ms Katarina Begonja 0454 718-997-0454 Academic Advising Center Kiely 206 katarina.begonja@qc.cuny.edu
9 Ms Nancy Ann Casey 4686 718-997-4686 Academic Advising Center Kiely 206 ann.casey@qc.cuny.edu
10 Ms Natasha Chait 0567 718-997-0567 Academic Advising Center Kiely 206 natasha.chait@qc.cuny.edu