Navigate Up
Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Social Sciences > Philosophy > Faculty and Staff
Philosophy

Philosophy Department
Faculty Members

Harvey Burstein Adjunct Lecturer harveyburstein37@gmail.com
Alberto Cordero Professor alberto.cordero@qc.cuny.edu
Antonio Donato Associate Professor antonio.donato@qc.cuny.edu
Abigail Doukhan Associate Professor abigail.doukhan@qc.cuny.edu
Lizandra Friedland Adjunct Lecturer lizandra.friedland@qc.cuny.edu
Stephen Grover Chair, Associate Professor stephen.grover@qc.cuny.edu
Jeremy Kane Graduate Teaching Fellow jeremy.kane@qc.cuny.edu
Sari Kisilevsky Associate Professor sari.kisilevsky@qc.cuny.edu
David Leventhal Lecturer; Business & Liberal Arts david.leventhal@qc.cuny.edu
Salvatore Miceli Adjunct Lecturer salvatore.miceli@qc.cuny.edu
Saiying Ng Graduate Teaching Fellow saiying.ng@qc.cuny.edu
John Ostling Adjunct Lecturer john.ostling@qc.cuny.edu
Alexia Papigiotis Graduate Teaching Fellow alexia.papigiotis@qc.cuny.edu
Jessica Polish Substitute Lecturer;
Director of Undergraduate Studies
jessica.polish@qc.cuny.edu
Matthew Puglisi Adjunct Lecturer mattpuglisi@hotmail.com
Maria Salazar Adjunct Lecturer mvsalazar399@gmail.com
Wagdi Taha Adjunct Lecturer wagdi.taha@qc.cuny.edu
Rosemary Twomey Associate Professor rosemary.twomey@qc.cuny.edu
Tomasz Zyglewicz Graduate Teaching Fellow tomasz.zyglewicz@qc.cuny.edu

Staff:

Meilian Hong Department Administrator meilian.hong@qc.cuny.edu


 
 

 Office Information

 

Chair: Stephen Grover
Office: Powdermaker Hall, Room 350
Office Hours: Mon - Fri 9am-5pm
Phone: 718-997-5270
Fax: 718-997-5249
Email: philosophy@qc.cuny.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
Professor Jessica Polish

jessica.polish@qc.cuny.edu

Department Administrator:
Meilian Hong

meilian.hong@qc.cuny.edu

​​
 

 Related Links

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-