Navigate Up
Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Social Sciences > Philosophy > Faculty and Staff

Philosophy Department
Faculty Members

Harvey Burstein Adjunct Lecturer
Alberto Cordero Professor
Antonio Donato Associate Professor
Abigail Doukhan Associate Professor
Lizandra Friedland Adjunct Lecturer
Stephen Grover Chair, Associate Professor
Jeremy Kane Graduate Teaching Fellow
Sari Kisilevsky Associate Professor
David Leventhal Lecturer; Business & Liberal Arts
Salvatore Miceli Adjunct Lecturer
Saiying Ng Graduate Teaching Fellow
John Ostling Adjunct Lecturer
Alexia Papigiotis Graduate Teaching Fellow
Jessica Polish Substitute Lecturer;
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Matthew Puglisi Adjunct Lecturer
Maria Salazar Adjunct Lecturer
Wagdi Taha Adjunct Lecturer
Rosemary Twomey Associate Professor
Tomasz Zyglewicz Graduate Teaching Fellow


Meilian Hong Department Administrator


 Office Information


Chair: Stephen Grover
Office: Powdermaker Hall, Room 350
Office Hours: Mon - Fri 9am-5pm
Phone: 718-997-5270
Fax: 718-997-5249

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
Professor Jessica Polish

Department Administrator:
Meilian Hong


 Related Links

Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments

Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session

Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-