Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Education > Elementary and Early Childhood Education > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

 

 Chair

 

 
Daisuke Akiba
Department Chair

Powdermaker Hall, Room 057C
Phone: 718-997-5302
Daisuke.Akiba@qc.cuny.edu







 

 Faculty

 

 
Kimberly Alkins


Powdermaker Hall, Room 054
Phone: 718-997-5302
KAlkins@qc.cuny.edu








 
Marcia Baghban
MSED Literacy Teacher B-6

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054L
Phone: 718-997-5339
Marcia.Baghban@qc.cuny.edu








 
Beverly Bisland
15-Credit Post Masters

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054G
Phone: 718-997-5310
Beverly.Bisland@qc.cuny.edu








 
Patricia Cooper
Early Childhood

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054Q
Phone: 718-997-5260
Patricia.Cooper@qc.cuny.edu








 
Mary Foote
Mathematics Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054W
Phone: 718-997-5187
Mary.Foote@qc.cuny.edu

Personal Home Page






 
Michelle Fraboni
Instructional Technology

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054A
Phone: 718-997-5324
Michelle.Fraboni@qc.cuny.edu








 
Mary Bushnell Greiner
social foundations of education, aesthetic education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054R
Phone: 718-997-5302
Mary.BushnellGreiner@qc.cuny.edu








 
Helen Johnson
B-6 Literacy

Powdermaker Hall, Room 057D
Phone: 718-997-5312
Helen.Johnson@qc.cuny.edu








 
Bobbie Kabuto


Powdermaker Hall, Room 054T
Phone: 718-997-5307
Bobbie.Kabuto@qc.cuny.edu








 
Theodore Kesler
Elementary Education and Children's Literature

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054H
Phone: 718-997-5183
Theodore.Kesler@qc.cuny.edu








 
Harriet Li
Literacy

Powdermaker Hall, Room 057A
Phone: 718-997-5319
Harriet.Li@qc.cuny.edu








 
Anastasiya Lipnevich
Educational Psychology

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054O
Phone: 718-997-5395
Anastasiya.Lipnevich@qc.cuny.edu








 
Sara Michael-Luna
Early Childhood

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054S
Phone: 718-997-5392
Sara.MichaelLuna@qc.cuny.edu








 
Line Saint-Hilaire
Science Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054U
Phone: 718-997-5348
Line.Augustin@qc.cuny.edu








 
Ashraf Shady
Science Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054M
Phone: 718-997-5043
Ashraf.Shady@qc.cuny.edu








 
SungHee Shin
Instructional Technology

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054D
Phone: 718-997-5369
ShungHee.Shin@qc.cuny.edu








 
Joel Spring
Family and Community

Powdermaker Hall, Room 057E
Phone: 718-997-5376
Joel.Spring@qc.cuny.edu








 
Karen Steuerwalt
Literacy

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054C
Phone: 718-997-5336
Karen.Steuerwalt@qc.cuny.edu








 
Lila Swell
Humanistic Psychology

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054F
Phone: 718-997-5305
Lila.Swell@qc.cuny.edu








 
Susan Turkel
Mathematics Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054X
Phone: 718-997-5321
Susan.Turkel@qc.cuny.edu








 
Patricia Velasco
Bilingual Extension and Education Diverse Population

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054E
Phone: 718-997-5318
Patricia.Velasco@qc.cuny.edu








 
Christopher J. Wagner
Early Childhood

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054
Phone: 718-997-5374
christopher.wagner@qc.cuny.edu








 
Myra Zarnowski
Language and Literacy/Children's Literature

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054B
Phone: 718-997-5309
Myra.Zarnowski@qc.cuny.edu







 

 Staff

 

 
Raeann Farrell
COA, Graduate Programs

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054
Phone: 718-997-5302
Raeann.Farrell@qc.cuny.edu








 
Sara Hennessey
COA, College Assistant

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054/057
Phone: 718-997-5302
sara.hennessey@qc.cuny.edu








 
Megan Mccomiskey
College Assistant

Powdermaker, Room 054/057
Phone: 718-997-5302
megan.mccomiskey@qc.cuny.edu








 
Milagros (Daisy) Sanchez
CUNY Office Assistant

Powdermaker Hall, Room 054
Phone: 718-997-5302
Milagros.Sanchez@qc.cuny.edu








 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-