Navigate Up
Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Education
Education
Admissions
Education
Dean of Education
Departments
Programs
School of Education Offices
Diversity Access Programs
Chalk and Wire

 

 Interim Dean of the School of Education

 

Dana Fusco, Ph.D.

dana.fusco@qc.cuny.edu

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100

Phone: 718-997-5220

 

 Dean's Office Staff

 
Josephine Gesuale
Dean's Executive Assistant
jospehine.gesuale@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220
Lynne Bellantuono
Secretary
lynne.bellantuono@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220

Kimberly McCants
Personnel & Budget
kimberly.mccants@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100A
Phone: 718-997-5257


 Assessment & Accreditation
Sonia Rodrigues
Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100E
Phone: 718-997-5219
​Beata Breg
Assessment Coordinator
beata.breg@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 137A
Phone: 718-997-5206
​Alan Gonzalez
Chalk & Wire Implementation & Training Coordinator
alan.gonzalez@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 137
Phone: 718-997-5218

 Field Placement & Clinical Experience
 
Edwina Branch-Smith
SEYS Clinical Professor
edwina.branchsmith@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135C
Phone: 718-997-5196​
​Michael Perrone
EECE Clinical Professor
michael.perrone@qc.cuny.edu
Powder Hall, Room 054J
Phone: 718-997-4913
Evelyn Lee
Field Placement Coordinator, EECE & SEYS
evelyn.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135B
Phone: 718-997-0435
Victoria Dell'era
Field Placement Coordinator, ECP
victoria.dellera@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135A
Phone: 718-997-5237



 Diversity Access Programs

Nathaniel Smith
NYC MEN Teach
nathaniel.smith@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100F
Phone: 718-997-5548

Richard Diaz
Teacher Opportunity Corps (My Brother's Keeper)
richard.diaz@qc.cuny.edu
Powdernaker Hall, Room 100H
Phone: 718-997-5226
​Mitchell Proux
Urban Teacher Residency (UTR), Program Coordinator
mitchell.proux@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135
Phone: 718-997-5347
Teacher Certification

Amy Lui
Director of Teacher Certification
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G
Phone: 718-997-5547 

Jean Wittig
Teacher Certification Officer
jean.wittig@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G
Phone: 718-997-5547​
Erifili Giannatos
Teacher Certification Assistant
erifili.giannatos@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G
Phone: 718-997-5547​

 

 Office Information

 

School of Education

Queens College, CUNY
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100

65-30 Kissena Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11367

(718) 997-5220


 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-