Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Education
Education
Admissions
Education
Dean of Education
Students
Programs
EPP Departments
Partners
Assessment & Accreditation

 

 Dean

 

 
Craig Michaels
Division of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220
Craig.Michaels@qc.cuny.edu







 

 Dean's Office Staff

 

Dean of Education Suite - Powdermaker Hall, Room 100

 
Sonia Rodrigues
Director of Assessment & Accreditation
sonia.rodrigues@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100E
Phone: 718-997-5218

​Lynne Bellantuono
Secretary to the Dean
lynne.bellantuono@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220

Kimberly McCants
Personnel & Budget
kimberly.mccants@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100A
Phone: 718-997-5257

​Nathaniel Smith
Director of NYC MEN Teach
nathaniel.smith@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100F
Phone: 718-997-5548


Amy Lui
Director of Teacher Certification
amy.lui@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G
Phone: 718-997-5547


Jean Wittig
Teacher Certification Officer
jean.wittig@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G
Phone: 718-997-5547


Erifili Giannatos
Teacher Certification Assistant
erifili.giannatos@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G
Phone: 718-997-5547

Assessment & Accreditation

​Beata Breg
Assessment Coordinator
beata.breg@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 137A
Phone: 718-997-5206
​Alan Gonzalez
Chalk & Wire Implementation & Training Coordinator
alan.gonzalez@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 137
Phone: 718-997-5218

 Field Placement & Clinical Experience 

 

Edwina Branch-Smith
SEYS Clinical Professor
edwina.branchsmith@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135C
Phone: 718-997-5196​
​Michael Perrone
EECE Clinical Professor
michael.perrone@qc.cuny.edu
Powder Hall, Room 054J
Evelyn Lee
Field Placement Coordinator, EECE & SEYS
evelyn.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135B
Phone: 718-997-0435
Victoria Dell'era
Field Placement Coordinator, ECP
victoria.dellera@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135A
Phone: 718-997-5237



 Collaborative Programs


Queens School of Inquiry
Suzanne Solomon
Queens School of Inquiry Liaison
Klapper, Room 311
Phone: 718-997-5217

Townsend Harris High School
Robin Hizme
robin.hizme@qc.cuny.edu
Klapper, Room 312
Phone 718-997-3176



 

 Office Information

 

Division of Education

Queens College, CUNY
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100

65-30 Kissena Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11367

(718) 997-5220


three es.jpg
 
 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-