Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Education
Education
Admissions
Education
Dean of Education
Students
Programs
EPP Departments
Partners
Assessment & Accreditation

 

 Dean

 

 
Craig Michaels
Division of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220
Craig.Michaels@qc.cuny.edu







 

 Dean's Office Staff

 

Dean of Education Suite - Powdermaker Hall, Room 100

Lynne Bellatuono
Secretary to the Dean
lynne.bellatuono@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220

Jodi Postrel
Reception
jodi.postrel@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100
Phone: 718-997-5220

Kimberly McCants
Personnel & Budget
kimberly.mccants@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100A
Phone: 718-997-5257

William Anders
Director of NYC MEN Teach
william.anders@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100F
Phone: 718-997-5548

William headshot 2.jpg

Richard Diaz
Project Support Manager
New Visions, Teacher Opportunity Corp
richard.diaz@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100B
Phone: 718-997-5226

Richard headshot.jpg

Judy Yu
TOC Residency Supervisor
judy.yu@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100H
Phone: 718-997-5253

Judy Yu headshot 2.jpg

Amy Lui
Director of Teacher Certification
amy.lui@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G
Phone: 718-997-5547

 

Amy headshot.jpg

Jean Wittig
Teacher Certification Officer
jean.wittig@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G
Phone: 718-997-5547

Jean Headshot.jpg
Erifili Giannatos
Teacher Certification Assistant
erifili.giannatos@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100G
Phone: 718-997-5547
Erifili headshot.jpg

Assessment & Accreditation

Sonia Rodrigues
Director of Assessment & Accreditation
sonia.rodrigues@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 137B
Phone: 718-997-5218
​Beata Breg
Assessment Coordinator
beata.breg@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 137A
Phone: 718-997-5206
​Alan Gonzalez
Chalk & Wire Implementation & Training Coordinator
alan.gonzalez@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 137
Phone: 718-997-5218

 Field Placement & Clinical Experience 

Edwina Branch-Smith
SEYS Clinical Professor
edwina.branchsmith@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135C
Phone: 718-997-5196​
​Michael Perrone
EECE Clinical Professor
michael.perrone@qc.cuny.edu
Powder Hall, Room 054J
Evelyn Lee
Field Placement Coordinator, EECE & SEYS
evelyn.lee@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135B
Phone: 718-997-0435
Victoria Dell'era
Field Placement Coordinator, ECP
victoria.dellera@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall, Room 135A
Phone: 718-997-5237



 Collaborative Program - Queens School of Inquiry
Suzanne Solomon
Queens School of Inquiry Liaison
Klapper, Room 311
Phone: 718-997-5217
 

 


 

 Office Information

 

Division of Education

Queens College, CUNY
Powdermaker Hall, Room 100

65-30 Kissena Blvd.

Flushing, NY 11367

(718) 997-5220


 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-