Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Education > Secondary Education and Youth Services > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

 

 Chair

 

 
Eleanor Armour-Thomas
Department Chair

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150
Phone: 718-997-5150
Eleanor.Armour-Thomas@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Faculty

 

 
Alice Artzt
Mathematics Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150E
Phone: 718-997-5169
Alice.Artzt@qc.cuny.edu


 
Magnus Bassey
Foundations of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150N
Phone: 718-997-5335
Magnus.Bassey@qc.cuny.edu


 
Hefer Bembenutty
Educational Psychology

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150P
Phone: 718-997-5158
Hefer.Bembenutty@qc.cuny.edu


 
Bradley Bergey
Education Psychology

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150J
Phone: 718-997-5170
Bradley.Bergey@qc.cuny.edu


 
Alpana Bhattacharya
Educational Psychology

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150V
Phone: 718-997-5168
Alpana.Bhattacharya@qc.cuny.edu


 
Edwina Branch-Smith
Clinical Professor

Powdermaker Hall, Room 135C
Phone: 718-997-5196
Edwina.BranchSmith@qc.cuny.edu


 
Limarys Caraballo
English Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room Room 150J
Phone: 718-997-5156
limarys.caraballo@qc.cuny.edu


 
Arthur T. Costigan
English Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150Q
Phone: 718-997-5175
Arthur.Costigan@qc.cuny.com


 
Frances Curcio
Mathematics Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150G
Phone: 718-997-5154
Frances.Curcio@qc.cuny.edu


 
Jacqueline Darvin
Secondary Literacy Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150W
Phone: 718-997-5147
Jacqueline.Darvin@qc.cuny.edu


 
Jacqueline Davis
World Language Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150U
Phone: 718-997-5176
Jacqueline.Davis@qc.cuny.edu


 
Yu Ren Dong
Language, Literacy and Culture; Bilingual Education 7-12

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150D
Phone: 718-997-5171
Yu.Dong@qc.cuny.edu


 
Jennifer Eddy
Foreign Languages

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150R
Phone: 718-997-5177
Jennifer.Eddy@qc.cuny.edu


 
Stephen Farenga
Science Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150T
Phone: 718-997-5195
Stephen.Farenga@qc.cuny.edu


 
David Gerwin
Social Studies Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150M
Phone: 718-997-5159
David.Gerwin@qc.cuny.edu


 
Leslee Grey
Foundations of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150J
Phone: 718-997-4843
Leslee.Grey@qc.cuny.edu


 
Theresa Gurl
Mathematics Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150H
Phone: 718-997-5063
Theresa.Gurl@qc.cuny.edu


 
Lillian Moncada-Davidson
Foundations of Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 133
Phone: 718-997-5161
Lillian.Moncadadavidson@qc.cuny.edu


 
Carole Rhodes
Secondary Literacy Education

Powdermaker Hall , Room 135C
Phone: 718-997-5155
Carole.Rhodes@qc.cuny.edu


 
Jack Zevin
Social Studies Education

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150O
Phone: 718-997-5164
Jack.Zevin@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Staff

 

 
Alyssa M Figueroa
College Laboratory Technician

Powdermaker Hall, Room 008
Phone: 718-997-5172
Alyssa.figueroa@qc.cuny.edu


 
Ruth Grossman
Time 2000

Powdermaker Hall, Room 002
Phone: 718-997-5377
Ruth.Grossman@qc.cuny.edu


 
Nadia Ibrahim
College Assistant

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150
Phone: 718-997-5150
Nadia.ibrahim@qc.cuny.edu


 
Kasey Lee
Office Assistant

Powdermaker Hall, Room 150
Phone: 718-997-5150
Kasey.lee1@qc.cuny.edu


 
Evelyn Lee
Field Placement Coordinator

Powdermaker Hall, Room 135B
Phone: 718-997-0435
Evelyn.lee@qc.cuny.edu


 
Naomi Weinman
Time 2000

Powdermaker Hall, Room 002
Phone: 718-997-5377
Naomi.Weinman@qc.cuny.edu


 
Bonnie Wilichinsky
Administrative Assistant

Powdermaker Hall , Room 150
Phone: 718-997-5150
Bonnie.Wilichinsky@qc.cuny.edu

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-