Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Global Education > Study Abroad
Study Abroad


Contact Information

Education Abroad Office
King Hall, Room 203
Queens College, CUNY
65-30 Kissena Blvd.
Flushing, New York 11367-1597 
718-997-5050
718-997-5055 (FAX)  
Email: Education Abroad​


Office, Main Line
718-997-5050

Joelle Grosso 
Study Abroad Advisor / Short Term Programs
Joelle.Grosso@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5521

Blanche Zahran
Exchange Programs Advisor / Semester and Year Long programs
blanche.zahran@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-4909

Connie Venieris
Financial Officer
connie.venieris@qc.cuny.edu
718-570-0553

Izeta Pobric
National Student Exchange Coordinator
izeta.pobric@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5017

Joseph Grosso
Calandra Institute and Perugia Study Abroad 
joseph.grosso@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5769

Mohamed Tabrani
Director of Education Abroad
mohamed.tabrani@qc.cuny.edu
718-997-5125

Like us on Facebook!

Blog | Hannibal Shelving 
​​​​​​​@QCTRAVELS​​​​​ 
 

 Related Links

 
 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-