Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > About QC > Administration > Provost and VP for Academic Affairs > Office of Regulatory Compliance
Office of Regulatory Compliance

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) Schedule

(Spring 2019)

Submission Deadline Dates

Wednesday, January 2
Monday, February 11
Monday, March 4
Monday, April 1
Monday, April 29

 

Review Meeting Dates

Monday January 14
Monday, February 25
Monday, March 18
Monday, April 15
Monday, May 13

** Protocols are due on the above-mentioned submission dates
in order to be considered for Full Committee Review.

For Application Material:

https://myqc.qc.cuny.edu/AdminServices/Provost/ORC/default.aspx

For further information, please contact:

The Office of Regulatory C​ompliance

718-997-5160

​​​​​​
 
 

 Office Information

 
Office: Delany Hall Room 305
Hours: Mon - Fri, 9 am - 5 pm

Please call or email ahead to schedule an appointment.


Janet Badillo, MPA
HRPP Analyst
Phone: 718-997-5415
Fax: 718-997-5549
Janet.Echeverry@qc.cuny.edu

Sandra Yauri
IACUC Administrator
Phone: 718-997-5160
Fax: 718-997-5549​
Sandra.Yauri@qc.cuny.edu ​​
​​


 

 Related Links

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-