Navigate Up
Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Admissions > Tuition / Bursar > Staff Contact Info
Tuition / Bursar

Bursar Staff Contact Information


Bursar Staff Members Are Working Remotely and Are Available To Assist

Although the Bursar's Office in Jefferson Hall is closed until further notice, our dedicated staff is working remotely to continue to assist students​. Staff members are available via email and/or telephone during our normal office hours. We aim to respond to all student inquiries within three business days.​​ When leaving a voice message or sending an email to staff, please be sure to include your first and last name and CUNY ID number.


IMPORTANT NOTE WHEN EMAILING BURSAR STAFF

Some students have reported receiving an error message when copying and pasting the staff email addresses below into the 'To' field in their email program. In the event that you receive an error message, please clear the 'To' field, then manually type the address into the field. 



Bursar Call Center: Call Center staff can be reached to assist with general questions and concerns relating to your account via email. 


Call Center by Email: Contacts listed below

Days/Hours by Email: Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm


​​​​If Your L​ast Name
Begins With​
​C​​on​​tact​

​Email​
​​A - G ​Nicole Fang ​Baoshan.Fang@qc.cuny.edu
H - L Michelle Vohra ​​Michelle.Vohra@qc.cuny.edu
​M - S Martin Fleischer​ ​Martin.Fleischer@qc.cuny.edu
​T - Z Maureen Nelson ​​Maureen.Nelson@qc.cuny.edu

 


Refunds: The Bursar's refund staff is prepared to assist you with questions relating to direct deposits and stop payment requests. For additional assistance on other refund-related matters, please contact the appropriate staff member, per the instructions below.


​Questions Relate​d To ​Contact ​Email
​Unapplied/Missing Financial Aid QC Hub​ /
Financial Aid Office
​QChub@qc.cuny.edu
​R2T4 Billing ​Reyni Moya ​Reyni.Moya@qc.cuny.edu
Campus-Based Refunds
Elaine Vittorioso​​ ​

Elaine.Vittorioso@qc.cuny.edu​ ​
Refund questions on Financial Aid payments already applied to student account (only)
​Credit Card Refunds ​Jacqueline Le​to ​ ​Jacqueline.Leto@qc.cuny.edu ​
​Campus-Based Refunds

 


 

Third-party Payments, Outside Scholarships, Vouchers and Waivers: For assistance, please contact the appropriate staff member, per the instructions below.


​Questions Relate​d To ​Contact ​Email ​Telephone
​Third-party Contracts (Ch33, Para, etc.) ​Jenny Sanchez-Hernandez​ ​ ​Jenny.Sanchez@qc.cuny.edu ​ ​(718) 997-4509
Outside Scholarships Meryn Schraier ​ ​Meryn.Schraier@qc.cuny.edu​ ​ ​(718) 997-4508​
3rd Party Contracts​
​Cooperating Teachers​
James Pines James.Pines@qc.cuny.edu​ ​​(718) 997-4507
​CUNY Employee Waivers ​​Martin Fleischer ​ Martin.Fleischer@qc.cuny.edu​​ ​ ​(718) 997-4501​


 


Miscellaneous:
 For assistance, please contact the appropriate staff member, per the instructions below.


​Questions Rela​te​d To​ ​Contact ​Email ​​Telephone
​1098-T's Donna D'Alesio​
Donna.Dalesio@qc.cuny.edu ​​N/A
​Nelnet Payment Plan ​James Pines ​James.Pines@qc.cuny.edu ​(718) 997-4507
​Collection Agency ​Tamara Potts-Covan ​qccollect@qc.cuny.edu (718) 997-4512​​


 

 
 

 Office Information

 
The Bursar's Office is closed until further notice; the dedicated staff is working remotely to continue to assist students. 

Staff members are available via email and/or telephone during our normal office hours, Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm. 

Please visit our Staff Contact Info page for our most up-to-date staff contact information.


Contact Us
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-