Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > European Languages and Literatures > Italian
Italian

Full-time Faculty

Eugenia PaulicelliEugenia Paulicelli

Professor
PhD, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Queens Hall 330C2
718-997-5659
eugenia.paulicelli@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio

 


Karina Feliciano AttarKarina Feliciano Attar

Queens Hall 205D
718-997-5985
karina.attar@qc.cuny.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours:
Mondays 10:00 - 11:00 am
Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 pm
And by appointment
via Zoom

Full Bio

 


Morena Corradi Morrena Corradi

Queens Hall 205E
718-997-5144
morena.corradi@qc.cuny.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours:
Tuesday 9:00 - 10:00 am
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85041777144
Meeting ID: 850 4177 7144

Thursday 1:30 - 2:30 pm
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83045393495
Meeting ID: 830 4539 3495

Full Bio

 


Anthony Julian TamburriAnthony Julian Tamburri

Calandra Italian American Institute
25 West 43 St, NYC
212-642-2094
anthony.tamburri@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio

 


Hermann W. HallerElisabetta Zarcone
Professor of Italian Language and Culture

elisabetta.zarcone@qc.cuny.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours:
Monday 12:05 pm - 2:05 pm
By appointment only
Zoom link
ID riunione: 818 4326 0282

Full Bio

 


Hermann W. HallerHermann Haller
Professor Emeritus

hermann.haller@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio

 


 

Adjunct Faculty

Anna Chichi

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
achichi@gradcenter.cuny.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours:
Monday 12:00 - 1:00 pm
By appointment only - Email for appointment
Anna Chichi's Personal Meeting Room
Meeting ID: 424 318 4579
Passcode: 460133


Marina Colajanni-Guthenberg

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
marina.colajanniguthenberg@qc.cuny.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours:
Wednesday 4:00 - 5:00 pm
Friday 12:00 - 1:00 pm
via Zoom


Nicola Lucchi

Nicola Lucchi

Queens Hall 330G
718-997-5986
nicola.lucchi@qc.cuny.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours:
Monday 9:00 - 11:00 AM
via Zoom:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/3204792630

Full Bio


Paola Rodriguez

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
paola.rodriguez@qc.cuny.edu

Fall 2021 Office Hours:
Wednesday 4:30 - 5:30 pm
via Zoom

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
 

 Office Information

 

Fall 2021 Course Information

Department Chair:
Gerasimus Katsan
Queens Hall 200
718-997-5980 (phone)
718-997-5072 (fax)
gerasimus.katsan@qc.cuny.edu

Italian Advisor:
Morena Corradi
Queens Hall 205E
718-997-5144
morena.corradi@qc.cuny.edu

Please note:


​​​​​​​​
​​​​
 

 Related Links

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-