Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > European Languages and Literatures > Italian
Italian

Full-time Faculty

Eugenia PaulicelliEugenia Paulicelli

Professor
PhD, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Queens Hall 330C2
718-997-5659
eugenia.paulicelli@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio

 


Karina Feliciano AttarKarina Feliciano Attar

Queens Hall 205D
718-997-5985
karina.attar@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio

 


Morena Corradi Morrena Corradi

Queens Hall 205E
718-997-5144
morena.corradi@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio

 


Anthony Julian TamburriAnthony Julian Tamburri

Calandra Italian American Institute
25 West 43 St, NYC
212-642-2094
anthony.tamburri@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio

 


Hermann W. HallerElisabetta Zarcone
Professor of Italian Language and Culture

elisabetta.zarcone@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio

 


Hermann W. HallerHermann Haller
Professor Emeritus

hermann.haller@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio

 


 

Adjunct Faculty

Marina Colajanni-Guthenberg

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
marina.colajanniguthenberg@qc.cuny.edu


Rosalia Conoscenti

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
rosalia.conoscenti@qc.cuny.edu


Alberto Gelmi

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
alberto.gelmi@qc.cuny.edu


Nicola Lucchi

Nicola Lucchi

Queens Hall 330G
718-997-5986
nicola.lucchi@qc.cuny.edu

Full Bio


Iuri Moscardi

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
iuri.moscardi@qc.cuny.edu


Leonardo Nolé

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
leonardo.nole@qc.cuny.edu


Nicole Paronzini

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
nicole.paronzini@qc.cuny.edu


Paola Rodriguez

Queens Hall 205L
718-997-5984
paola.rodriguez@qc.cuny.edu

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

 

​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
 

 Office Information

 

Due to the impact of the COVID-19 virus, there are currently no regular in-person office hours. For all matters, please send an email to the department chair or language advisor listed below. Faculty can be reached by email and are holding office hours by phone or videoconference. See faculty contact information.

Fall 2021 Course Information

Department Chair:
Gerasimus Katsan
Queens Hall 200
718-997-5980 (phone)
718-997-5072 (fax)
gerasimus.katsan@qc.cuny.edu

Italian Advisor:
Eugenia Paulicelli
Queens Hall 330C2
718-997-5659
eugenia.paulicelli@qc.cuny.edu

​​​​​​​​
​​​
 

 Related Links

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-