Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Mathematics and the Natural Sciences > Mathematics > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

 

 Chair

 

 
Alan Sultan
Applied Math
Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
Alan.Sultan@qc.cuny.edu


 

 Faculty

 

 
Moshe Adrian
Number Theory and Representation Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 603
Phone: 718-997-5844
Moshe.Adrian@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Martin Braun
Differential Equations
Honors Building, Room 5
Phone: 718-997-5567
Martin.Braun@qc.cuny.edu



 
Adele Broges

Delany Hall, Room 106
Phone: 718-997-3117
Adele.Broges@qc.cuny.edu



 
Dianna Chen

Delany Hall, Room 103
Phone: 718-997-3114
Dianna.Chen@qc.cuny.edu



 
Anisha Clarke

Delany Hall, Room 104
Phone: 718-997-3115
Anisha.Clarke@qc.cuny.edu



 
Jozef Dodziuk
Analysis, Geometry, and Topology
Kiely Tower, Room 503
Phone: 718-997-5850
jdodziuk@gc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Carole Eisen

Kiely Tower, Room 509
Phone: 718-997-5827
Carole.Eisen@qc.cuny.edu



 
Sharon Erlbaum

Kiely Tower, Room 402
Phone: 718-997-5813
Sharon.Erlbaum@qc.cuny.edu



 
Christopher Hanusa
Combinatorics
Kiely Tower, Room 606
Phone: 718-997-5964
Christopher.Hanusa@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Yunping Jiang
Dynamical Systems, Complex Analysis
Kiely Tower, Room 506
Phone: 718-997-5848
Yunping.Jiang@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Steven Kahan

Kiely Hall, Room 243A
Phone: 718-997-5841
Steven.Kahan@qc.cuny.edu



 
Adam Kapelner
Applied Statistics
Kiely Tower, Room 604
Phone: 718-997-5817
Adam.Kapelner@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Krzysztof Klosin
Algebraic Number Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 608
Phone: 718-997-5833
Krzysztof.Klosin@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Blendi Koroveshi

Kiely Tower, Room 402
Phone: 718-997-5837
Blendi.Koroveshi@qc.cuny.edu



 
Kenneth Kramer
Number Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 611
Phone: 718-997-5838
Kenneth.Kramer@qc.cuny.edu



 
Dan Lee
Riemannian Geometry
Kiely Tower, Room 409
Phone: 718-997-5238
Dan.Lee@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Russell Miller
Computability Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 404
Phone: 718-997-5853
Russell.Miller@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
David Miller

Kiely Hall, Room 509
Phone: 718-997-5827
David.Miller@qc.cuny.edu



 
Sudeb Mitra
Complex Analysis
Kiely Tower, Room 408
Phone: 718-997-5809
Sudeb.Mitra@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Alexey Ovchinnikov
Constructive Differential Algebra, Computer Algebra
Kiely Tower, Room 411
Phone: 718-997-5755
alexey.ovchinnikov@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Joseph Pastore

Kiely Tower, Room 602
Phone: 718-997-5821
Joseph.Pastore@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Stefan Ralescu
Probability and Statistics
Kiely Tower, Room 407
Phone: 718-997-5820
Stefan.Ralescu@qc.cuny.edu



 
Ronald Rothenberg
Probability and Statistics
Kiely Tower, Room 406
Phone: 718-997-5807
Ronald.Rothenberg@qc.cuny.edu



 
Maria Sabitova
Number Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 610
Phone: 718-997-5804
Maria.Sabitova@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Dragomir Saric
Teichmuller Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 405
Phone: 718-997-5824
Dragomir.Saric@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Fern Sisser
Linear and Nonlinear Programming
Kiely Tower, Room 410
Phone: 718-997-5840
Fern.Sisser@qc.cuny.edu



 
Henya Spitz

Kiely Tower, Room 602
Phone: 718-997-5835
henya.spitz@qc.cuny.edu



 
John Terilla
Deformation Theory
Kiely Tower, Room 607
Phone: 718-997-5869
John.Terilla@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Nicholas Vlamis
Topology, Geometry, Group theory
Kiely Tower, Room 507
Phone: 718-997-5829
Nicholas.Vlamis@qc.cuny.edu



 
Scott Wilson
Topology and Geometry
Kiely Tower, Room 609
Phone: 718-997-5847
Scott.Wilson@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Saeed Zakeri
Dynamical Systems
Kiely Tower, Room 605
Phone: 718-997-5843
Saeed.Zakeri@qc.cuny.edu
Personal Home Page


 
Qiang Zeng
Interfaces of probability theory, functional analysis, mathematical physics
Kiely Tower, Room 504
Phone: 718-997-5832
Qiang.Zeng@qc.cuny.edu


 

 Retired Faculty

 

 
Robert Cowen

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
rcowen@nyc.rr.com


 
Eugene Don

Kiely Tower, Room 403
Phone: 718-997-5810
Eugene.Don@qc.cuny.edu


 
Wallace Goldberg
Differental Equations
Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
Wallace.Goldberg@qc.cuny.edu


 
Michael Maller
Dynamical Systems
Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
Michael.Maller@qc.cuny.edu


 
Elliott Mendelson

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800



 
Gerald Roskes

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800



 
Lynn Schwartz

Delany Hall, Room 104
Phone: 718-997-3115



 
Sol Weintraub

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800



 
Norman Weiss
Harmonic Analysis
Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5800
Norman.Weiss@qc.cuny.edu

 

 Staff

 

 
Yook Chan

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5825
Yook.Chan@qc.cuny.edu


 
David End

Kiely Hall, Room 331
Phone: 718-997-5859
David.End@qc.cuny.edu


 
Maria Patto

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5806
Maria.Patto@qc.cuny.edu


 
Monika Rydzewski

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5826
Monika.Rydzewski@qc.cuny.edu


 
Cheng-Cheng (Tony) Wen

Kiely Hall, Room 243
Phone: 718-997-5805
Chengcheng.Wen@qc.cuny.edu

 
 

 Faculty and Staff

 
Moshe Adrian: Assistant Professor
Martin Braun: Professor
Adele Broges: Lecturer
Yook Chan: College Assistant
Dianna Chen: Lecturer
Anisha Clarke: Lecturer
Robert Cowen: Emeritus Professor
Jozef Dodziuk: Professor
Eugene Don: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Carole Eisen: Lecturer
David End: Lab Supervisor
Sharon Erlbaum: Lecturer
Wallace Goldberg: Professor
Christopher Hanusa: Associate Professor
Yunping Jiang: Distinguished Professor
Steven Kahan: Lecturer
Adam Kapelner: Assistant Professor
Krzysztof Klosin: Associate Professor
Blendi Koroveshi: Lecturer
Kenneth Kramer: Professor
Dan Lee: Associate Professor
Michael Maller: Professor
Elliott Mendelson: Emeritus Professor
Russell Miller: Professor
David Miller: Lecturer
Sudeb Mitra: Professor
Alexey Ovchinnikov: Professor
Joseph Pastore: Lecturer
Maria Patto: College Assistant
Stefan Ralescu: Professor
Gerald Roskes: Emeritus Professor
Ronald Rothenberg: Associate Professor
Monika Rydzewski: College Assistant
Maria Sabitova: Associate Professor
Dragomir Saric: Professor
Lynn Schwartz: Lecturer
Fern Sisser: Associate Professor
Henya Spitz: Lecturer
Alan Sultan: Professor
John Terilla: Professor
Nicholas Vlamis: Assistant Professor
Sol Weintraub: Emeritus Professor
Norman Weiss: Emeritus Professor
Cheng-Cheng (Tony) Wen: Administrative Coordinator
Scott Wilson: Associate Professor
Saeed Zakeri: Professor
Qiang Zeng: Assistant Professor
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-