Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Mathematics and the Natural Sciences > School of Earth and Environmental Sciences > GLOBE > Affiliates
GLOBE


AFFILIATES CONTACT INFORMATION

Community Environmental Center
22-09 Queens Plaza North
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: 718.784.4444

Gaia Institute
440 City Island Avenue
Bronx, NY 10464
Phone: 718.885.1906
www.gaia-inst.org

Brooklyn College
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, New York 11210
Contact:
Dr. Ellie Miele –
emiele@brooklyn.cuny.edu

The City College of New York
138th Street and Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
Contact:
Dr. Federica Raia –
fraia@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Mr. Greg Borman – gborman@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

 

 Office Information

 

Director: Allan Ludman
Location: Queens Hall 258B
Phone: 718-997-3324
Allan.Ludman@qc.cuny.edu


Associate Director: Peter Schmidt
Location: Queens Hall, 258B
Phone: 718-997-4268
Peter.Schmidt@qc.cuny.edu

Program Specialist: David Jakim
Phone: 516-509-3294
David.Jakim@qc.cuny.edu

 


 

 Related Links

 
 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-