Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Education > Educational and Community Programs > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

 

 Chair

 

 
Emilia Lopez
School Psychology


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032F
Phone: Phone: (718) 997-5234
Fax:Fax:(718) 997-5248

Emilia.Lopez@qc.cuny.edu
 

 Faculty

 

 
Anne Dilts



Powdermaker Hall, Room 032
Phone: (718)997-5266
Fax:(718)997-5248

Anne.Dilts@qc.cuny.edu

 
Cliff (Yung-Chi) Chen
School Psychology


Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: 7189975240
Fax:718-997-5248

yungchi.chen@qc.cuny.edu

 
Mary Theresa Kiely
Special Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: 718-997-5233
Fax:718-997-5248

Mary.Theresa.Kiely@qc.cuny.edu

 
David Rivera
Counselor Education


Powdermaker Hall
Phone: 7189975250
Fax:718-997-5248

David.Rivera@qc.cuny.edu

 
Lenwood Gibson
Special Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032M
Phone: 718-997-5240
Fax:

Lenwood.Gibson@qc.cuny.edu

 
Lourdes Rivera
Counselor Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718) 997-5240
Fax:(718) 997-5248

lourdes.rivera@qc.cuny.edu

 
Fredda Brown
Special Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032K
Phone: (718) 997-5243
Fax:

Fredda.Brown@qc.cuny.edu

 
Matthew Day
Counselor Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032O
Phone: (718) 997-5264
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Matthew.Day@qc.cuny.edu

 
Denise Ferrara
Special Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032
Phone: (718) 997-5242
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Denise.Ferrara@qc.cuny.edu

 
Marian Fish
School Psychology


Powdermaker Hall, Room 033G
Phone: (718) 997-5230
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Marian.Fish@qc.cuny.edu

 
Soribel Genao
Educational Leadership


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032
Phone: (718) 997-5213
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Soribel.Genao@qc.cuny.edu

 
Sun A. Kim
Special Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032L
Phone: (718) 997-4892
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Sun.Kim@qc.cuny.edu

 
Jennifer Kyle
Counselor Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032I
Phone: (718) 997-5259
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Jennifer.Kyle@qc.cuny.edu

 
John Pellitteri
Counselor Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032H
Phone: (718) 997-5246
Fax:(718) 997-5248

John.Pellitteri@qc.cuny.edu

 
Sherrie Proctor
School Psychology


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032Q
Phone: (718) 997-5251
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Sherrie.Proctor@qc.cuny.edu

 
Nathalis Wamba
Educational Leadership


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032P
Phone: (718) 997-5256
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Nathalis.Wamba@qc.cuny.edu

 
Peishi Wang
Special Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 032J
Phone: (718) 997-5386
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Peishi.Wang@qc.cuny.edu

 
Sara B. Woolf
Special Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 033E
Phone: (718) 997-5267
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Sara.Woolf@qc.cuny.edu
 

 Adjunct Faculty

 

 
Brian Abrams



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Brian.Abrams@qc.cuny.edu

 
Karen Adaki



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Karen.Adaki@qc.cuny.edu

 
Pamela Bligh



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Pamela.Bligh@qc.cuny.edu

 
Rosemarie Bovino



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-4248

Rosemarie.Bovino@qc.cuny.edu

 
Nancy Chase-Berkson



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Nancy.Chase@qc.cuny.edu

 
Kevin Clark



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Kevin.Clark@qc.cuny.edu

 
Michael Dealy



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Michael.Dealy@qc.cuny.edu

 
Regine DeJean



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Regine.Dejean@qc.cuny.edu

 
Charles DeMeo



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Charles.DeMeo@qc.cuny.edu

 
Anthony Don



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Anthony.Don@qc.cuny.edu

 
Carol Fiorile



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Carol.Fiorile@qc.cuny.edu

 
Anisha Foster



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Anisha.Foster@qc.cuny.edu

 
Morton Frank



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Morton.Frank@qc.cuny.edu

 
Franco Gordillo



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Franco.Gordillo@qc.cuny.edu

 
Edward Grassel



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Edward.Grassel@qc.cuny.edu

 
Ruth Jacobs



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Ruth.Jacobs@qc.cuny.edu

 
Robert Katz



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Robert.Katz@qc.cuny.edu

 
Harry Kahan



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Harry.Kahan@qc.cuny.edu

 
Dorota Koczewska



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Dorota.Koczewska@qc.cuny.edu

 




Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

John.Kugler@qc.cuny.edu

 
Robyn Kurasaki



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Robyn.Kurasaki@qc.cuny.edu

 
Roberta Manfredo



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Roberta Manfredo

 
Laura Menikoff



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5250

Laura.Menikoff@qc.cuny.edi

 
Jane Modoono



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Jane.Modoono@qc.cuny.edu

 
Sara Nahari



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Sara.Nahari@qc.cuny.edu

 
Catherine Powis



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Catherine.Powis@qc.cuny.edu

 
Darshanand Ramdass



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Darshanand.Ramdass@qc.cuny.edu

 
Alan Ripp



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Alan.Ripp@qc.cuny.edu

 
Patricio Romero



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Patricio.Romero@qc.cuny.edu

 
Jason Sands



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Jason.Sands@qc.cuny.edu

 
Sam Seifman



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Sam.Seifman@qc.cuny.edu

 
Chanpreet Singh



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Chanpreet.Singh@qc.cuny.edu

 
Carolyn Waldecker



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Carolyn.Waldecker@qc.cuny.edu

 
Kenneth Warden



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Kenneth.Warden@qc.cuny.edu

 
Charles Weber



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Charles.Weber@qc.cuny.edu

 
Pamela Wershba-Gershon



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Pamela.Wershbagershon@qc.cuny.edu

 
Kathleen Patricia Woods



Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718)997-5250
Fax:(718)997-5248

Kathleen.Woods@qc.cuny.edu

 
Terrence Quinn
Educational Leadership



Phone:
Fax:

Terrence.Quinn@qc.cuny.edu
 

 Emeritus Faculty

 

 
Lynn Calhoun Howell
Counselor Education



Phone:
Fax:

Lynn.Howell@qc.cuny.edu

 
David Goh
School Psychology



Phone:
Fax:

David.Goh@qc.cuny.edu

 
Roslyn Ross
School Psychology



Phone:
Fax:

Roslyn.Ross@qc.cuny.edu

 
Jesse M. Vázquez
Counselor Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 033 <br>
Phone: (718) 997-5266
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Jesse.Vazquez@qc.cuny.edu

 
Kenneth Dunn
Educational Leadership


Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718) 997-5246
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Kenneth.Dunn@qc.cuny.edu
 

 Administrative Staff

 

 
Jaclyn Arroyo
Special Education


Powdermaker Hall, Room 033
Phone: (718) 997-5240
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Jaclyn.Arroyo@qc.cuny.edu

 
Dolly Mathura
Counselor Education
&nbsp;

Powdermaker Hall, Room 033 <br>
Phone: (718) 997-5250
Fax:(718) 997-5248

Dolly.Mathura@qc.cuny.edu

 
Victoria Dell'Era
Field Placement Coordinator


Powdermaker Hall, Room 033F
Phone: (718) 997-5237
Fax:(718) 997-5248

victoria.dellera@qc.cuny.edu

 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-