Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Human Resources
Human Resources

 

Human Resources Management Team

Lee Kelly, Assistant Vice President of Human Resources    
          lee.kelly@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455

Donna LivecchiAdministrative Assistant 
          Donna.Livecchi@qc.cuny.edu
          
(718) 997-4455

Roger Mckenzie, Employee and Labor Relations Manager
          Roger.Mckenzie@qc.cuny.edu
         
(718) 997-4421


Sharon Megnath, Compensation and Benefits Manager
          sharon.megnath@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765

Janai Wigfall, Employment Services & Data Integrity Manager
          janai.wigfall@qc.cuny.edu
         
(718) 997-4455




Employment Services

Humza Ahmad, Employment Coordinator
          Humza.Ahmad@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765


Violet Bube, HR Specialist
          violet.bube@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455

Ferra Igirisa, Employment Coordinator
          Ferra.Igirisa@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4492

Regina Shin, Employment Coordinator
          regina.shin@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455

Callistra Thomas, HR Specialist
          callistra.thomas@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455



Development, Recruitment & Training

Mary Duperval, Recruitment & Training Generalist
          Mary.Duperval@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4455

Simar Hundal, Recruitment & Training Assistant
         Simar.Hundal@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-4496




Compensation & Benefits


Jaheisha Belcher, Benefits Coordinator
          Jaheisha.Belcher@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765

Errol Chen-Sang, Compensation & Benefits Assistant
          errol.chensang@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765

Rogein Harripersad, Compensation Coordinator
          Rogein.Harripersad@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5724

Justin Innis, Compensation & Benefits Assistant
          justin.innis@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765
Casey Martinez, Benefits Specialist
          casey.martinez@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765


Kathy You, Compensation Coordinator
          kathy.you@qc.cuny.edu
          (718) 997-5765​

 

 Office Information

 
Human Resources
Kiely Hall 163
Mon-Thurs: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday: 8:30am - 12pm

Office: (718) 997-4455
Fax:    (718) 997-5799


Compensation and Benefits
Kiely Hall 151
Mon-Thurs: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 12pm

Office: (718) 997-5765
Fax:    (718) 997-5908
ohr.payroll@qc.cuny.edu


 

 Related Links

 
Contact Us.png
 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-