Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Professional & Continuing Studies > Programs > Paralegal Studies
Paralegal Studies


Queens College’s Paralegal Studies Program is not accepting new students. 

Paralegal classes are no longer offered on campus. 

We are in the process of teaching out remaining eligible students through transfer of courses.

The following schools have been contacted and are interested in helping our students complete their training. Please reach out to these schools directly to discuss transitioning to a new program or transferring courses back to Queens College (limited transfer credits accepted).

 

Nassau Community College

Adrienne Motel 

516-572-7774

Adrienne.motel@ncc.edu

 

LaGuardia Community College

Hector Fernandez

718-482-5609

hfernandez@lagcc.cuny.edu

 

New York City College of Technology

Concetta Mennella 

718-260-5124

cmennella@citytech.cuny.edu

 

Long Island University Brooklyn 

Richard Olivieri 

718-488-1066

Richard.olivieri@liu.edu

 

Bronx Community College

Nikole Knight 

718-289-5635

Nikole.knight@bcc.cuny.edu

 

Westchester Community College 

Cynthia Haycock 

914-606-6972

Cynthia.Haycock@sunywcc.edu

 ​

 

 Office Information

 
Kissena Hall Room 259
Phone: (718) 997-5700
Fax: (718) 997-5723
Email:
ParalegalProgram@qc.cuny.edu 
  
 
Office Hours


Sharon Shulman, Esq.
Program Director, Paralegal Studies
pcs.gif
ComingSoon.png
 
 

Contact Us
 

 Important Dates

 
 

 Related Links

 
 
 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-