Queens CUNY Lockup Mobile Logo

People in the Provost’s Office

Patricia Price Photo

Patricia Price
Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Patricia.Price@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely Hall 1103
+1 718 997 5900

Megan Healey Photo

Meghan Healey
Interim Associate Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Meghan.Healey@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely Hall 1105
+1 718 997 5902

Headshot of William McClure

Nathalia Holtzman
Interim Associate Provost for Innovation and Student Success

Nathalia.Holtzman@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely Hall 1104
+1 718 997 2867

Headshot of Kate Pechenkina

Mary Bushnell Greiner
Director of Graduate Development

Mary.Greiner@qc.cuny.edu
Powdermaker Hall 054
+1 718 997 5385

Headshot of Anthony J. Tamburri

Drew Jones
Special Assistant to the Provost for Curriculum

David.Jones@qc.cuny.edu
Queens Hall 330C1
+1 718 997 5996

yearwood portrait

JV Fuqua
Provost Faculty Diversity Fellow

JV.Fuqua@qc.cuny.edu
G Building 203B
+1 718 997 2978

Headshot of Daniel Weinstein

Mayank Goswami
Provost Fellow

Mayank.Goswami@qc.cuny.edu
Science Building A102
+1 718 997 3264

yearwood portrait

Elizabeth Ijalba
Provost Diversity Fellow

Elizabeth.Ijalba@qc.cuny.edu
Queens Hall, Bilingual Biliteracy Lab, Room 338
+1 718 997 2872

yearwood portrait

Richard Cardenas
Assistant to the Associate Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Richard.Cardenas@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely Hall 1105
+1 718 997 5916

yearwood portrait

Sayashmini Madhow
Assistant to the Associate Provost for Innovation and Student Success

Sayashmini.Madhow@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely Hall 1105
+1 718 997 5944

yearwood portrait

Aruna Mahadeo
CUNY Office Assistant

Aruna.Mahadeo@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely Hall 1102
+1 718 997 5900

yearwood portrait

Sandra Mew
Executive Associate to the Provost

Sandra.Mew@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely Hall 1103
+1 718 997 5564

yearwood portrait

Mary Ann Watch
Budget Manager

MaryAnn.Watch@qc.cuny.edu
Kiely Hall 1106
+1 718 997 5915