Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Arts and Humanities > Media Studies
Media Studies


Full-time Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Zoe Beloff G-102B 718-997-2959 zoe.beloff@qc.cuny.edu
Jonathan Buchsbaum G-203C 718-997-2955 bbaum@bway.net
Julian Cornell G-202A 718-997-2992 julian.cornell@qc.cuny.edu
Mara Einstein G-102A 718-997-2976 mara.einstein@qc.cuny.edu
JV Fuqua G-203B 718-997-2978 jfuqua@qc.cuny.edu
Amy Herzog G-102C 718-997-2956 amy.herzog@qc.cuny.edu
Sara Hinojos G-205 718-997-2973 sara.hinojos@qc.cuny.edu
Madeleine Hunt Ehrlich G-104 718-997-2926 madeleine.ehrlich@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Lacy G-205 718-997-2968 michael.lacy@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Maxwell G-100 718-997-2950 richard.maxwell@qc.cuny.edu
Roopali Mukherjee G-202B 718-997-2975 roopali.mukherjee@qc.cuny.edu
Alex Rivera G-207 718-997-2983 alexander.rivera@qc.cuny.edu
Douglas Rushkoff G-103 718-997-2977 douglas.rushkoff@qc.cuny.edu
Noah Tsika G-206 718-997-2966 noah.tsika@qc.cuny.edu
ShinJoung Yeo G-206   shinjoung.yeo@qc.cuny.edu

Associated Faculty

Name (click for bio)
Office Phone Email
Brandon Arroyo G-102D 718-997-2994 brandon.arroyo@qc.cuny.edu
Lisa Bernard G-102D
718-997-2994 briefingstalkslectures@gmail.com
Jill Carvajal G-102D 718-997-2994 jill.carvajal@qc.cuny.edu
Alexandra Davis G-102D 718-997-2994 alexandra.davis@qc.cuny.edu
Andrea DeFelice G-102D 718-997-2994 andrea.defelice@qc.cuny.edu
Sofia Fasos G-102D 718-997-2994 sofia.fasos@qc.cuny.edu
David Gould G-102D 718-997-2994 david.gould@qc.cuny.edu
Jason Gots G-102D 718-997-2994 jason.gots@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Grochowski G-102D 718-997-2994 thomas.grochowski@qc.cuny.edu
Juan Monroy G-102D​ 718-997-2994 juan.monroy@qc.cuny.edu
Lisa Steinberg G-102D 718-997-2994 lisa.steinberg@qc.cuny.edu
Benjamin Strassfeld G-102D 718-997-2994 benjamin.strassfeld@qc.cuny.edu
Tanvir Toy G-102D​ 718-997-2994
tanvir.toy@qc.cuny.edu
Richard Vetere G-102D​ 718-997-2994
vetrich88@aol.com

Department Administrative Assistant

Name
Office Phone Email
Karen Mandoukos G-100 718-997-2950 karen.mandoukos@qc.cuny.edu

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
 
 

 Office Information

 
Chair: Mara Einstein
Dept. Office: G Building 100
Phone: 718-997-2950


Learn More 

 

 Related Links

 
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-