Navigate Up
Sign In
QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Divisions > Social Sciences > Philosophy > Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff

Philosophy Faculty and Staff

Philosophy Department
Faculty Members

Alberto Cordero
Professor
alberto.cordero@qc.cuny.edu
Antonio Donato
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Studies &BA/MA Program

antonio.donato@qc.cuny.edu
Abigail Doukhan
Associate Professor
abigail.doukhan@qc.cuny.edu
Stephen Grover
Chair
Associate Professor

stephen.grover@qc.cuny.edu
Sari Kisilevsky
Associate Professor
sari.kisilevsky@qc.cuny.edu
Patricia O'Connor
Professor
Patricia.Oconnor@qc.cuny.edu
Rosemary Twomey
Assistant Professor
rosemary.twomey@qc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty Members:

Aaron Bentley

Adjunct lectureraaron.t.bentley@gmail.com

Lizandra Friedland

Adjunct lecturerlizandra.friedland@qc.cuny.edu

David Leventhal

Lecturer; Business & Liberal Artsdavid.leventhal@qc.cuny.edu

John Ostling

Adjunct lecturerjohn.ostling@qc.cuny.edu

Jessica Polish

Adjunct Assistant Professor;
Director of Undergraduate Studies
jessica.polish@qc.cuny.edu

Matthew Puglisi

Adjunct lecturermattpuglisi@hotmail.com

Maria Salazar

Adjunct lecturermvsalazar399@gmail.com

Wagdi Taha

Adjunct lecturerwagdi.taha@qc.cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate Fellows:

Jeremy Kane

GC Teaching Fellowjeremy.kane@qc.cuny.edu

Saiying Ng

GC Teaching FellowSaiying.Ng@qc.cuny.edu

Alexia Papigiotis

GC Teaching Fellowalexia.papigiotis@qc.cuny.edu

Tomasz Zyglewicz

GC Teaching Fellowtomasz.zyglewicz@qc.cuny.edu

Staff:

Meilian Hong

CUNY Office Assistantmeilian.hong@qc.cuny.edu
 
​​

Philosophy Department
Office Information:

Chair: Stephen Grover
Office: Powdermaker 350
Office Hours: 
Mon - Fri 9am-5pm
Phone: 718-997-5270
Fax: 718-997-5249
Email:Philosophy@qc.cuny.edu
​​​
FacultyList

Philosophy Department
Faculty Members

Alberto Cordero
Antonio Donato
Abigail Doukhan
Stephen Grover
Sari Kisilevsky
Patricia O'Connor
Rosemary Twomey

Adjunct Faculty Members:

Aaron Bentley
Lizandra Friedland
David Leventhal
Salvatore Miceli
John Ostling
Jessica Polish
Matthew Puglisi
Maria Salazar
Wagdi Taha

CUNY Graduate Fellows:

Jeremy Kane
Saiying Ng
Alexia Papigiotis
Tomasz Zyglewicz

Staff:

Meilian Hong
Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-