Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

QC Home Page QC Home Page
  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Support Programs > Academic Advising Center > Meet Our Staff
Academic Advising Center

Meet Our Staff​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​
Laura Silverman
Director of Academic Advising Center
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5763
Laura.Silverman@qc.cuny.edu
Kerry Pustam
Associate Director 
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5752
Catherine A. Zonsky
Associate Director
Keily Hall 206
718-997-5459
Catherine.Zonsky@qc.cuny.edu
Judith Krinitz
Associate Director
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-4836
Judith.Krinitz@qc.cuny.edu
​​​Nancy Casey
Assistant Director of Honors and Special Initiatives Advising Services
Kiely Hall 212
718-997-4686
Danielle Izzo
Assistant Director of Freshman Retention and Completion Initiatives
Kiely Hall 206
718-997-4852
Danielle.Izzo@qc.cuny.edu
Christopher Mollura
Assistant Director of Advising Communications and Technologies
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-4837
Christopher.Mollura@qc.cuny.edu
Ivelisse Rosario-Natal
Assistant Director of Transfer Advising Services
Kiely Hall 206
718-997-5018
Ivelisse.Rosarionatal@qc.cuny.edu
Jamie Lau
Assistant Director of Junior/Senior and Transitioning Services
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-4859
Joanna Taczynski
Assistant Director of Publications and Records Management
Kiely Hall 206
718-997-5924
Joanna.Taczynski@qc.cuny.edu
Margherita Lombardi
Assistant Director of Continuing Student Services
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5533
​​​Michelle F Negreira
Academic Advisor, Freshman Retention and Completion Initiatives Assistant
Kiely Hall 212
Mohammad Ashraf
Assistant Director of Academic Disciplines and Undeclared Majors
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5650
Patrice Morgan
Assistant Director of At-Risk and Retention Outreach Services
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-4613
Rajiv Singh
Interim Project ExCEL Director 
Kiely Hall 209
718-997-4865
Rebecca DeJesus
Assistant Director of First Year Advising Services
Kiely Hall 212
718-570-0498
Richard Adams
Coordinator of Specialty Advising Services and Programs
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5713

Samantha Clement
Assistant Director of Sophomore and Early College Initiatives
Kiely Hall 212
718-997-5666



Anel Rojas
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 208
718-997-6434
Anel.Rojas@qc.cuny.edu
Aroosha Durrani
Academic Advisor 
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5533 
Chris Lopez
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
Felicia Drepaul
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-0604​
Felicia.Drepaul@qc.cuny.edu
Irene S Peralta
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5020
Jinny Arteaga
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 206
718-570-0476
Jinny.Arteaga@qc.cuny.edu
Karran Jainarain 
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
Megan Pindling
​​Project ExCEL Program Coordinator
Kiely Hall 209
​718-997-5759
Michelle Singh
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-0485

Natasha Chait
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-0567
Natasha.Chait@qc.cuny.edu
Tahrima Musa
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-0567
Tahrima.Musa@qc.cuny.edu
​​
Celeste White
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-5762
Executive Assistant to Director
Stelios Phanartzis
Kiely Hall 217
Information Technology Assistant


Callie Finkelstein
Front Desk
Gloria Peligatto
Front Desk
Farzana Akhtar
Front Desk
Mariana Laverde
Front Desk​
Melissa Drepaul
Front Desk




Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore QC Campus Store Gray Bar QC Wows!

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-