Navigate Up
Sign In

Login to ...

  
A-Z Index
Home > Academics > Support Programs > Academic Advising Center > Meet Our Staff
Academic Advising Center

Meet Our Staff​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​
Laura Silverman
Director of Academic Advising Center
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5763
Kerry Pustam
Associate Director 
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5752
Catherine A. Zonsky
Associate Director
Keily Hall 206
718-997-5459
Catherine.Zonsky@qc.cuny.edu
Nancy Casey
Assistant Director of Honors and Special Initiatives Advising Services
Kiely Hall 212
718-997-4686
Christopher Mollura
Assistant Director of Advising Communications and Technologies
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-4837
Christopher.Mollura@qc.cuny.edu
Danielle Izzo
Assistant Director of Freshman Retention and Completion Initiatives
Kiely Hall 212
718-997-4852
Danielle.Izzo@qc.cuny.edu
Ivelisse Rosario-Natal
Assistant Director of Transfer Advising Services
Kiely Hall 206
718-997-5018
Ivelisse.Rosarionatal@qc.cuny.edu
Jamie Lau
Assistant Director of Junior/Senior and Transitioning Services
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-4859
Jinny Arteaga
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 206
718-570-0476
Joanna Taczynski
Assistant Director of Publications and Records Management
Kiely Hall 206
718-997-5924
Joanna.Taczynski@qc.cuny.edu
Jorge Alguera 
Project ExCEL Director
Kiely Hall 209
718-997-5759
Margherita Lombardi
Assistant Director of Continuing Student Services
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5533
Mohammad Ashraf
Assistant Director of Academic Disciplines and Undeclared Majors
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5650
Patrice Morgan
Assistant Director of At-Risk and Retention Outreach Services
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-4613
Rebecca DeJesus
Assistant Director of First Year Advising Services
Kiely Hall 212
718-570-0498
Richard Adams
Coordinator of Specialty Advising Services and Programs
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5713
Samantha Clement
Assistant Director of Sophomore and Early College Initiatives
Kiely Hall 212
718-997-5666
Michelle F Negeira
Academic Advisor, Freshman Retention and Completion Initiatives Assistant
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5463
Michelle.Negreira@qc.cuny.edu​​



Aroosha Mirza
Academic Advisor 
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-0604 
Irene S Peralta
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5020
Karran Jainarain 
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
Natasha Chait 
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-0567
Natasha.Chait@qc.cuny.edu
Rajiv Singh  
Administrative Coordinator & Academic Advisor/Project ExCEL
Kiely Hall 209
Tahrima Musa
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-0567
Tahrima.Musa@qc.cuny.edu
Michelle Singh
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 208
718-570-0485
Michelle.Singh@qc.cuny.edu
Anel Rojas
Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 208
718-997-6434
Anel.Rojas@qc.cuny.edu


Celeste White
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-5762
Executive Assistant to Director
Stelios Phanartzis
Kiely Hall 217
Information Technology Assistant

Callie Finkelstein
Reception - Front Desk
Mariana Laverde
Front Desk Aide
Gloria Peligatto
Reception - Front Desk
Melissa Avalo
Reception - Front Desk
Felicia Drepaul
Front Desk Aide​



Stay Social at QC YouTube Facebook Twitter Gray Bar Calendar MyQC QC Mobile CUNY first Blackboard QC Bookstore

Click each division to view a complete list of its departments


Adult Collegiate Education | English Language Institute | Professional & Continuing Studies
Summer Session | Weekend College | Winter Session



Resources for Combating Sexual Harassment/Sexual Assault (Title IX)

Queens College is CUNY
DirectionsMap/Directions  |  Emergency Preparedness  |  Working at QC  |  Student Consumer Info  |  A-Z Index  | 
Queens College, CUNY | 65-30 Kissena Blvd. | Queens, NY 11367-1597 | Phone: (718) 997-5000 Copyright © 2004-