Queens CUNY Lockup Mobile Logo

Moshe Adrian
Number Theory and Representation Theory
Kiely 603    718-997-5844
Moshe.Adrian@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Martin Braun
Kiely 511     718-997-5836
Martin.Braun@qc.cuny.edu

Adele Broges
Delany 106      718-997-3117
Adele.Broges@qc.cuny.edu

Anisha Clarke
Mathematics Education
Delany 122    718-997-3115
Anisha.Clarke@qc.cuny.edu

Joh Dharma

Joh Dharma
Kiely 602     718-997-5821
Joh.Dharma@qc.cuny.edu

Elliot Gangaram

Sharon Erlbaum
Kiely 402     718-997-5813
Sharon.Erlbaum@qc.cuny.edu

Elliot Gangaram

Elliot Gangaram
Kiely 502     718-997-5851
Elliot.Gangaram@qc.cuny.edu

Christopher Hanusa
Enumerative Combinatorics and Mathematical Art
Kiely 606     718-997-5964
Christopher.Hanusa@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Yunping Jiang
Smooth Dynamics, Holomorphic Dynamics, Teichmüller Theory
Kiely 506      718-997-5848
Yunping.Jiang@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Michael Joseph

Michael Joseph
Kiely 502     718-997-4845
Michael.Joseph@qc.cuny.edu

Steven Kahan
Kiely 243A     718-997-5841
Steven.Kahan@qc.cuny.edu

Delaram Kahrobaei
Algebraic Cryptography, Information Security, Data Science, Applied Algebra
Science Building A112     718-997-3481
dkahrobaei@gc.cuny.edu
Website

Adam Kapelner
 Machine Learning, Experimental Design
Kiely 604     718-997-5817
Adam.Kapelner@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Krzysztof Klosin
Automorphic Forms, Paramodular Conjecture, Bloch-Kato Conjecture
Kiely 608     718-997-5833
Krzysztof.Klosin@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Blendi Koroveshi
Kiely 402     718-997-5837
Blendi.Koroveshi@qc.cuny.edu

Kenneth Kramer
Abelian Varieties, Galois Representations
Kiely 611     718-997-5838
 Kenneth.Kramer@qc.cuny.edu

Dan Lee
Geometric Analysis
Kiely 409     718-997-5238
Dan.Lee@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Seth Lehman

Seth Lehman
Delany 103     718-997-3114
Seth.Lehman@qc.cuny.edu

David Miller
Kiely 509     718-997-5827
David.Miller@qc.cuny.edu

Russell Miller
Computability, Computable Structure Theory, Decidability in Number Theory
Kiely 404     718-997-5853
Russell.Miller@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Sudeb Mitra
Teichmüller Theory, Riemann surfaces, Quasiconformal Mappings
Kiely 408    718-997-5809
Sudeb.Mitra@qc.cuny.edu

Alexey Ovchinnikov
Differential Galois Theory, Symbolic Computation, Mathematical Biology
Kiely 411     718-997-5755
Alexey.Ovchinnikov@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Stefan Ralescu
Perturbed Empirical, Quantile Processes, Asymptotic Theory, Stein Estimation
Kiely 407     718-997-5820
Stefan.Ralescu@qc.cuny.edu

Yongwu Rong
Low Dimensional Topology, Knot Theory, Quantum Invariants
Kiely 503     718-997-5850 
Yongwu.Rong@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Ronald Rothenberg
Kiely 406     718-997-5807
Ronald.Rothenberg@qc.cuny.edu

Maria Sabitova
Algebraic Number Theory, Abelian Varieties
Kiely 610     718-997-5804
Maria.Sabitova@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Dragomir Saric
Teichmüller Theory, Hyperbolic Geometry, Quasiconformal Mappings
Kiely 405     718-997-5824
Dragomir.Saric@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Fern Sisser
Kiely 410     718-997-5840
Fern.Sisser@qc.cuny.edu

Henya Spitz
Kiely 602     718-997-5835
 Henya.Spitz@qc.cuny.edu

Alan Sultan
Kiely 243     718-997-5800
Alan.Sultan@qc.cuny.edu

John Terilla
Algebraic Topology, Quantum Physics, Machine Learning
Kiely 607     718-997-5869
John.Terilla@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Nicholas Vlamis
Low Dimensional Topology, Hyperbolic Geometry, Teichmüller Theory
Kiely 507     718-997-5829
Nicholas.Vlamis@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Scott Wilson
Topology and Geometry of Manifolds
Kiely 609     718-997-5847
Scott.Wilson@qc.cuny.edu
Website

Saeed Zakeri
Holomorphic Dynamics, (Trans-) Quasiconformal Mappings, Geometric Complex Analysis
Kiely 605     718-997-5843
 Saeed.Zakeri@qc.cuny.edu
Website