Effective May 23, 2023, COVID vaccine and testing requirements have been lifted. Additionally, Queens College will no longer utilize the Cleared4 health verification system. 

Semester Guidance – Ad Hoc Working Group on Campus Access

Comprising members of the faculty, administration, staff, and the student body (list below) and led by Assistant Vice President for Facilities, Planning and Operations Zeco Krcic, the Working Group is responsible for implementing the remaining measures to transition the college to a new normal.

This body will have two meetings in each semester, as determined by need.

This advisory body includes: 

Zeco Krcic, Assistant Vice President for Facilities, Planning and Operations

Daniel Weinstein, Dean of Faculty, School of Mathematics & Natural Sciences Daniel.Weinstein@qc.cuny.edu

Ekaterina Pechenkina, Dean of Social Sciences Kate.Pechenkina@qc.cuny.edu

William Mcclure, Dean of Faculty, School of Arts and Humanities William.Mcclure@qc.cuny.edu

William Graffeo, Coronavirus Campus Coordinator, Director of Environmental Health and Safety William.Graffeo@qc.cuny.edu

Joseph Loughren, Vice President for Finance and Administration joseph.loughren@qc.cuny.edu

Kevin Ferguson, Chair, QC Academic Senate Kevin.Ferguson@qc.cuny.edu

Simone Yearwood, Interim Associate Dean and Chief Librarian Simone.Yearwood@qc.cuny.edu

Michael Nelson, Chair, Art Department Michael.Nelson@qc.cuny.edu

Lee Kelly, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources lee.kelly@qc.cuny.edu

Troy Hahn, Assistant Vice President for Information Technology & CIO thahn@qc.cuny.edu

Dhanya Bell, Administrative Executive Coordinator Dhanya.Bell@qc.cuny.edu

Lillian Zepeda, Manager of Marketing Lillian.Zepeda@qc.cuny.edu

Javette Smallwood, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management Javette.Smallwood@qc.cuny.edu

Denese McFarlane, Director – Chief Administrative Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds Denese.Gordon@qc.cuny.edu

Brenna Jones, Director of Queens College Venue Rentals​ Brenna.Jones@qc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Jarvis, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management Jennifer.jarvis@qc.cuny.edu

Patricia Price, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs patricia.price@qc.cuny.edu

Bobbie Kabuto, Interim Dean, School of Education bobbie.kabuto@qc.cuny.edu

Meghan Healey, Interim Associate Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs Meghan.healey@qc.cuny.edu

Deborah Huggins, Interim Director, Public Safety Deborah.huggins@qc.cuny.edu

Frank Wilson, Student Union frank.wilson@qc.cuny.edu

Dwayne Jones, Interim Dean of Students Dwayne.jones@qc.cuny.edu

Jamal Mark, President, Student Association JAMAL.MARK17@qmail.cuny.edu

Reveena Ramotar, Vice President, Student Association REVEENA.RAMOTAR32@qmail.cuny.edu