Frank H. Wu


Desirae Colvin

 Chief of Staff
Effective March 13


Dhanya Bell

 Operations Manager

Stacy Romano

Director of the President’s Office

Judith Massis-Sanchez

Interim General Counsel

Jerima DeWese

Chief Diversity Officer/Dean of Diversity

Patricia Price

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jennifer Jarvis

Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Laurie Dorf

Vice President for Institutional Advancement/ Alumni Relations

Jay Hershenson

Vice President for Communications and Marketing & Senior Advisor to the President

Troy Hahn

Chief Information Officer and Assistant Vice President


Interim dean of the Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Lee Kelly

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

Zeco Krcic

Assistant Vice President for Facilities

Joseph Loughren

Assistant Vice President for Budget & Finance

Jeffrey Rosenstock

Assistant Vice President for External and Government Affairs

Robert Twible

Director Athletics