Queens CUNY Lockup Mobile Logo

QC Team

The Blackstone LaunchPad at Queens College is supported by professional staff and the Faculty Entrepreneurial Fellows:

Zavi Gunn

Zavi Gunn
Administrative Leader
Director
Center for Career Engagement and Internships
zavi.gunn@qc.cuny.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/zavigunn/

Ekaterina Pechenkina

Ekaterina Pechenkina
Academic Champion
Dean of Social Science
Dean of QC Business School
kate.pechenkina@qc.cuncy.edu

Luc Marest

Luc Marest
Campus Director
Lecturer at the Economics Department
luc.marest@qc.cuny.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucmarest/

Yian Xiao

Yian Xiao
MBA, CPA, CMA, CGMA
Founder of Turning Point
Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting Department Faculty Advisor, Institute of Management Accountants Queens College Student Chapter
Jian.Xiao@qc.cuny.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jian-xiao-a9791189/

Ying Zhou

Ying Zhou
Executive Director, Tech IncubatorQueens College
Ying.Zhou@qc.cuny.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/yingznyc/

Karl Mitchell

Karl Mitchell
Faculty
karl@karl-mitchell.com
Website: https://www.karl-mitchell.com

Cara Marshall

Cara Marshall
Lecturer
Director of Risk Management Graduate Program
Cara.Marshall@qc.cuny.edu

Schiro Withanachchi

Schiro Withanachchi
Director of Business and Liberal Arts (BALA)
Lecturer of Economics
Shiro.Withanachchi@qc.cuny.edu

Steven Leventhal

Steven Leventhal
Full-Time Faculty for BALA
Steven.Leventhal@qc.cuny.edu

Steven Solieri

Steven Solieri
Ph.D. CPA, CMA, CIA, CISA, CITP, CFF, CRISC, CGMA
Associate Professor for Accounting Department
Steven.Solieri@qc.cuny.edu

Charles Kelly

Charles Kelly
Adjunct Lecturer for BALA
Charles.Kelly@qc.cuny.edu