Meet our Staff

Laura Silverman
Director of Academic Advising Center
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5763

Laura.Silverman@qc.cuny.edu

Kerry Pustam
Associate Director 
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5752
Catherine A. Zonsky
Associate Director of Transfer Advising Services

Keily Hall 206
718-997-5459
Catherine.Zonsky@qc.cuny.edu

Judith Krinitz

Associate Director
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-4836

Judith.Krinitz@qc.cuny.edu

Nancy Casey

Assistant Director of Honors and Special Initiatives Advising Services
Kiely Hall 212
718-997-4686

Danielle Izzo

Assistant Director of Freshman Retention and Completion Initiatives
Kiely Hall 206
718-997-4852

Danielle.Izzo@qc.cuny.edu

Christopher Mollura

Assistant Director of Advising Communications and Technologies
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-4837

Christopher.Mollura@qc.cuny.edu

Ivelisse Rosario-Natal

Assistant Director of Transfer Advising Services
Kiely Hall 206
718-997-5018

Ivelisse.Rosarionatal@qc.cuny.edu

Jamie Lau

Assistant Director of Junior/Senior and Transitioning Services
Kiely Hall 217

718-997-4859

Joanna Taczynski

Assistant Director of Publications and Records Management
Kiely Hall 206
718-997-5924

Joanna.Taczynski@qc.cuny.edu

Margherita Lombardi

Assistant Director of Advising Systems and Technologies
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5533

Michelle F Negreira

Academic Advisor, Freshman Retention and Completion Initiatives Assistant
Kiely Hall 212

Rajiv Singh

Project ExCEL Director
Kiely Hall 209
718-997-4865
Rebecca DeJesus
Assistant Director of First Year Advising Services
Kiely Hall 212
718-570-0498
Richard Adams
Coordinator of Specialty Advising Services and Programs
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5713

Samantha Clement

Assistant Director of Sophomore and Early College Initiatives
Kiely Hall 212
718-997-5666

 

Aroosha Durrani

Academic Advisor 
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-0604 

Chris Lopez

Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217

Irene S Peralta

Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
718-997-5020

Jinny Arteaga

Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 206
718-570-0476

Jinny.Arteaga@qc.cuny.edu

Katarina Begonja

Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 206
718-570-0454

Michelle Singh

Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217
​718-570-0485

Jacqueline Pasaoa

Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 217

Jacqueline.Pasaoa@qc.cuny.edu​​​

Mariana Laverde

Academic Advisor
Kiely Hall 206

Mariana.Laverde@qc.cuny.edu​​​

 

Sourov Ghosh

Information Technology Assistant
Kiely Hall 217
718-570-0474
Callie Finkelstein
Front Desk

Gloria Peligatto

Front Desk

Emily Tilak

Front Desk

Farzana Akhtar

Front Desk

Yasmin Jalil

Front Desk​